hahaha... my msian maid not free to do hsework

sigh pity your maid still need to do :paint: :paint:

wah so angry... what is song mong??!!!

I wan dog dog nia ley

hahaha... my msian maid not free to do hsework

if not wrong, song mong = hao lian + gek seh (proud + attitude)....hahaha

eh u sure or not you free meh ?

hmm, compare to the maid (HB) schedule..

i think Char is very eng lor...

sianz already bao ka liao.. now also must bao houseworks.

Sianz.. i think hor.. move house scarli i move alone..

hmm, compare to the maid (HB) schedule..

i think Char is very eng lor...

sianz already bao ka liao.. now also must bao houseworks.

Sianz.. i think hor.. move house scarli i move alone..

then you be tai tai and stay at home and ask your hubby bring back jia yong lah hahahahaha :P

I also WISH... I think this is every gal's dream!!

Sianz... spotted a few defects liao..

just call ID to check....

Then dunno this morning step until what sai...

busy until now also haben eat!

wahaha, you over work it is it?? I only buy the pots n saucepan..

I think they got sell those solution.. should be able to remove the stain..

Btw.. your blog got alot of receipe is it?? Give me your blog link ley

I wan to learn cooking liao!!

wah learn cooking ah ? what's you and your hubby fav dish see if i know or not hehehehe :D

dun really have a fave dish ley...

I dun like rice... but he like beef stew

hmm, anything simple n easy to learn mah??

hmm....it depends personally i find sweet and sour pork very easy to prepare but i dun like to eat hahahaha :P

or fried egg lah like onions fried egg or steam egg

I also WISH... I think this is every gal's dream!!

Sianz... spotted a few defects liao..

just call ID to check....

Then dunno this morning step until what sai...

busy until now also haben eat!

aiyo so cham ah ? :(

Sweet and sour pork easy to prepare meh?

Went back home last night after OT label some defects.

Found 1 xiao qiang and ants liao...

Ta Ma De.. they move in earlier than me!!!

Than apart from the tiles which im not happy with

I also found a crack in the kitchen laminates (back of the L)