charemme

Transformation In Progress

ya my bb name is yoshi like the dinosaur in super mario bros hahahaha :P

wah dog snatcher then i better keep a close eye on my baby liao hahahaha

aiyo why like that ? :(

anyway schnauzer are prone of skin allergy leh my bro's schnauzer also the same problem :(

Yah he need aircon.. now on 3 days medication much better..going to let him wear E-collar liao

aiyo my 2 boys very gay de...

the small one will click his face and paws until wet wet..

so the rashes gotten worse..

8|8|8|8|

So violent ley!!

psst..... i also 2nd that. shhhh...

muahaha.. U 2nd that... that HE means you..

so after i play with yoshi, n kopi molest the curtain.. than Mickey wash it...

Yah he need aircon.. now on 3 days medication much better..going to let him wear E-collar liao

aiyo my 2 boys very gay de...

the small one will click his face and paws until wet wet..

so the rashes gotten worse..

So violent ley!!

muahaha.. U 2nd that... that HE means you..

so after i play with yoshi, n kopi molest the curtain.. than Mickey wash it...

Hahaha ya lor i thought how come mickey says he 2nd that wor ?? :P :P

is he trying to tell you that he dun mind washing it for you ah ? :P

i bought in a set... they come in set of 16,18,21 i think... err.. think all no need member can enjoy 20% off... but with member maybe got extra 5% rebates lor..

like wad my hubby say, i always go shopping to "collect rent" and see the prices as and when i pass by.. hehh..

whahaha... your hubby so cute ley..

yesterday Taka got 20% off , further 10% for members.. but i dun have the card

eh char and joseeng

i'm sorry to inform you that my mum told me her fren no longer selling le so no lobang for the stuff le paiseh paiseh :bow: :bow:

hehe.... nvm

I buy liao last night

Purchase for last night:

Luminarc 12 pc white plates/bowl set @ $59, and i bought 2 sets

Luminarc Big Big soup bowl @$23.92 after 20% off

Luminarc 6 pc short drink glass @ $13.50

Bodium Cuppa double wall glass 1 pair $29.90

Last Sat @ JL expo sale:

Luminarc 6 pc tall glass @ 13.50, i bought 2 sets

Luminarc water flask @$7.90

Luminarc Salad bowl large & Medium @ $5.90 and $4.50

Luminarc condiment bowl @$1.40 ea, bought 3

Hehe... more or less completed the Luminarc collection, How i wish the promo set was the square range instead.

Jose,

You can go see see look look liao...

Now Taka got 20% off most items... if got the card got further 10%

So if most of corelle stuffs got discount

Hahaha ya lor i thought how come mickey says he 2nd that wor ?? :P :P

is he trying to tell you that he dun mind washing it for you ah ? :P

hehehehe... if Mickey dun mind..

I lagi dun mind..

hehe.... nvm

I buy liao last night

Purchase for last night:

Luminarc 12 pc white plates/bowl set @ $59, and i bought 2 sets

Luminarc Big Big soup bowl @$23.92 after 20% off

Luminarc 6 pc short drink glass @ $13.50

Bodium Cuppa double wall glass 1 pair $29.90

Last Sat @ JL expo sale:

Luminarc 6 pc tall glass @ 13.50, i bought 2 sets

Luminarc water flask @$7.90

Luminarc Salad bowl large & Medium @ $5.90 and $4.50

Luminarc condiment bowl @$1.40 ea, bought 3

Hehe... more or less completed the Luminarc collection, How i wish the promo set was the square range instead.

Jose,

You can go see see look look liao...

Now Taka got 20% off most items... if got the card got further 10%

So if most of corelle stuffs got discount

tks kopi & char. think i will go down to taka and look see look see... :)

eh lao da..

$98 for 1 year or 1 month???

Than hor.. still got to add GST, and also the joining fee (can bargain)

if $98 then same as mine.. im paying $105 per month

my hubby club bo membership de... only pay the PT session fee..

hmm, you know all these gym is you pay membership to access unlimited than you wan personal trainer than u pay extra for the package

my hubby de, is no membership.. his client pay him for the personal training package nia

hmm, the promo until when???

I PM you my hp lah.. next time u see such lobang.. u can call me to check..

when is the gym opening??? You dun worry... cuz that time i sign up..

Tamp One already open for months.. but they still have the promo..

they will extend the promo until the membership almost full de.

tks kopi & char. think i will go down to taka and look see look see... :)

Jose,

Taka until 6 Dec... than check out Tangs also

Im pounding my heart out now.. got i got Tangs card... arghh.. just rec'd sms about their Singtel Promo

Exclusive deals for all SingTel Customers at TANGS Orchard and TANGS VivoCity

Closed door event at TANGS Orchard on 3 Dec ’09 (Thu) from 10.30am to 11pm. Special preview for SingTel Red Prestige customers starts at 10.00am.

Simply flash your SingTel operator logo or latest bill to enjoy these offers:

1. 15% off regular-priced merchandise and 5% off discounted merchandise storewide

Terms & Conditions

• Discount is not applicable for purchases of TANGS Gift Vouchers, electrical appliances, electronics, beauty products and services, food and beverages, DANIEL YAM, 9 TO NINE and nett priced merchandise

• Not to be combined with other in store promotions, special offers and promotional vouchers

Jose,

Taka until 6 Dec... than check out Tangs also

Im pounding my heart out now.. got i got Tangs card... arghh.. just rec'd sms about their Singtel Promo

Exclusive deals for all SingTel Customers at TANGS Orchard and TANGS VivoCity

Closed door event at TANGS Orchard on 3 Dec ’09 (Thu) from 10.30am to 11pm. Special preview for SingTel Red Prestige customers starts at 10.00am.

Simply flash your SingTel operator logo or latest bill to enjoy these offers:

1. 15% off regular-priced merchandise and 5% off discounted merchandise storewide

Terms & Conditions

• Discount is not applicable for purchases of TANGS Gift Vouchers, electrical appliances, electronics, beauty products and services, food and beverages, DANIEL YAM, 9 TO NINE and nett priced merchandise

• Not to be combined with other in store promotions, special offers and promotional vouchers

wah, heartache for you. will checkout this weekend. tks for info char.

haiz.. suan le...

heng not alot of difference... I can take it!!!

backside itchy... i think maybe next time i stick to Tangs only..

but quite sucky thou... their promo not applicable to their electronics stuffs

so i think the coffee maker i aiming also not inclusive

sorry wor me not a singtel supporter so i do not have anything related to singtel :P

hehe.. next time i can buy for you...

cuz i got further 10-12% rebates on top of the singtel promo..

haiz.. suan le...

heng not alot of difference... I can take it!!!

backside itchy... i think maybe next time i stick to Tangs only..

but quite sucky thou... their promo not applicable to their electronics stuffs

so i think the coffee maker i aiming also not inclusive

am also not supporter of singtel. but cos got discount, bo bian gotta ask my friend to get them for me.

hehe.. next time i can buy for you...

cuz i got further 10-12% rebates on top of the singtel promo..

wah idea hor since you stayed so near i can easily drop by and get it from you hehehehe :D