charemme

Transformation In Progress

ok ok let me check with my mum cos i'm not the one will go buy this kind of stuff leh :P

but no guarantee i will able to get the lobang hor since my mum like long time nvr buy liao leh hahahaahhaa :P

yes yes, please help me ask KOPI MA..

arh... then can lah..

if you wan to come molest the curtains also can... muahaha

but is it a bit toooo far for you??

the curtain maker will bring all the materials to your house, take measure then quote you.

wah molest la, molest head to toe. hahaha.

not far la, singapore small small only.

will let u know again. maybe coffee bro and i can go together. hehe.

today work is so bz. sian. wifey just called me said the wc we chosen for our MBR has some problem in installing. p-trap seems like so ma fan.

can no prob , u can come with kopi :)

u can molest from head to toe.. toe to head also can..

but must wash hand 1st.... if not you wash curtain for me.. :P

can no prob , u can come with kopi :)

u can molest from head to toe.. toe to head also can..

but must wash hand 1st.... if not you wash curtain for me.. :P

u not going to wash one time before hanging it up? if yes, pls wait for us to molest it before washing it. Hahahaha.

no ley... must wash ar????

11th i ask them install the rod than I keep the curtains.. on the 12 HO.. after that than i hang up..

Hey bro...

Good idea!!!.. u n kopi molest liao the curtain.. than you wash for me !!!!!!!!!!!!

YESH!!!

Edited by charemme

How u watch online?

Aiyo I very outdated in all this...sorry charemme for going off topic in ur thread...>.<

eh ? the method i show you lor hehehehe :D

if unsure i'm sure your hubby will be able to help :P

just watched 2012 and g-force last nite :P

Edited by coffee_o

11th i ask them install the rod than I keep the curtains.. on the 12 HO.. after that than i hang up..

Hey bro...

Good idea!!!.. u n kopi molest liao the curtain.. than you wash for me !!!!!!!!!!!!

YESH!!!

:huh: :huh: :huh: then i dun want to go le have to be slave after that :~

can i bring my baby to play with yours also ??? hahahahaha :P

hey bring ley... i welcome him... yoshi right the name?

then u can go home.. by baby stay at my place... muahahaha!

Im a dog snatcher..

haiz, my black baby poor thing... skin in very bad condition, need to go see doc liao...

count down another 2 wks.. than got aircon for him

hey bring ley... i welcome him... yoshi right the name?

then u can go home.. by baby stay at my place... muahahaha!

Im a dog snatcher..

haiz, my black baby poor thing... skin in very bad condition, need to go see doc liao...

count down another 2 wks.. than got aircon for him

ya my bb name is yoshi like the dinosaur in super mario bros hahahaha :P

wah dog snatcher then i better keep a close eye on my baby liao hahahaha

aiyo why like that ? :(

anyway schnauzer are prone of skin allergy leh my bro's schnauzer also the same problem :(

Edited by coffee_o

Hey bro...

YESH!!!

8|8|8|8|

8|8|8|8|

Ya bro i 2nd that

8|8|8|8|

whisper to char: psst...i bring my baby let you play, then after me and mickey molest the curtain hor, you ask him to wash ok ? :P

Edited by coffee_o

Ya bro i 2nd that

8|8|8|8|

whisper to char: psst...i bring my baby let you play, then after me and mickey molest the curtain hor, you ask him to wash ok ? :P

psst..... i also 2nd that. shhhh...

Cool! 20% is quite alot..

the white colour range dun comes in set right.. so you are buying on per pc right?

then is it need the member card than can enjoy 20% off?

i bought in a set... they come in set of 16,18,21 i think... err.. think all no need member can enjoy 20% off... but with member maybe got extra 5% rebates lor..

like wad my hubby say, i always go shopping to "collect rent" and see the prices as and when i pass by.. hehh..

eh char and joseeng

i'm sorry to inform you that my mum told me her fren no longer selling le so no lobang for the stuff le paiseh paiseh :bow: :bow:

Edited by coffee_o