charemme

Transformation In Progress

Last Night I have confirm

1) Curtain materials -> $1200 for full length day and night curtain for living/dining/masterbed room, and roller bind for 2 common rooms, and WIW area

2) $990 -> wrought iron gate & aluminium grills for living/dining/1 common room

Where u making ur curtains, charemme charemme gal? Hee.

Ur reno really moving swift and gd, I hope mine will move faster soon. Finally confirmed most stuffs last Sun.

where to download the show for Funshion?

www.funshion.com

no need to register, just download the player. than use the player to download/watch show

got ang mo movie, everything

Where u making ur curtains, charemme charemme gal? Hee.

Ur reno really moving swift and gd, I hope mine will move faster soon. Finally confirmed most stuffs last Sun.

Hehe.. you wan the curtains contacts?? I got 2 and another 1 from New (but the material for curtains is not fantastic)

The one 1 appointed is homebased curtain maker.. she do for my frd so i see workmanship quite good.

But u can try ask quote from both.. cuz they have the same material.

When u need to confirm, or you wan to see my curtain 1st than decide mah. I fixed installation on 11 Dec afternoon.

Hehe.. you wan the curtains contacts?? I got 2 and another 1 from New (but the material for curtains is not fantastic)

The one 1 appointed is homebased curtain maker.. she do for my frd so i see workmanship quite good.

But u can try ask quote from both.. cuz they have the same material.

When u need to confirm, or you wan to see my curtain 1st than decide mah. I fixed installation on 11 Dec afternoon.

Hmm, I wait and see ur curtain up and hanging first then. No hurry for me yet. :)

arh... then can lah..

if you wan to come molest the curtains also can... muahaha

but is it a bit toooo far for you??

the curtain maker will bring all the materials to your house, take measure then quote you.

Where can watch those HK dramas? I tried mysoju but like very slow...

mysoju quite fast leh..

Edited by momo13

www.funshion.com

no need to register, just download the player. than use the player to download/watch show

got ang mo movie, everything

okie thanks :D

downloading the player now

arh... then can lah..

if you wan to come molest the curtains also can... muahaha

but is it a bit toooo far for you??

the curtain maker will bring all the materials to your house, take measure then quote you.

i also interested leh can i "molest" your curtains too when it's up ? somemore i go your place very near nia leh hahahahaha :P

anyway char any ideas how much for roller blind ah ? i thinking of doing roller blind for my whole house instead of curtains :D

Hmm the funshion seems to be in mandarin...any idea how I can browse for movies in English?

eh it's china website leh sure in chinese de very seldom online got ang mo version leh :P

you can try this, very fast also. can watch both using IE or install the player :)

yah funshion all in chinese de... no english wordings

even subtitle is in chinese

Kopi.. can u come lah...

when u wan to come u let me know lah...

so near only.

the roller bind i pick for 3 rooms hor.. cost about 300++ cuz the material i confirm is on promo

the intial material i choose is more exp.. so about $500+

I think depends on material also, cuz different cost

If you keen on roller binds.. than u can call the curtain guy, new recommended.

last sat.. I fixed appointment for 3 curtain maker to come

eh it's china website leh sure in chinese de very seldom online got ang mo version leh :P

you can try this, very fast also. can watch both using IE or install the player :)

I see...i tried to install player but kept being disconnected...this one evthing also in chinese?

later i want to go check out the price for plates n bowls liao..

why is corelle and luminarc so freaking exp??

Anybody here got lobang boh?????

later i want to go check out the price for plates n bowls liao..

why is corelle and luminarc so freaking exp??

Anybody here got lobang boh?????

I bought most of my plates and bowls in IKEA...

I know the other day they were having a closed door sale in Robinsons...the baking ware was quite cheap there...not sure if they open the sales to the public now...

kopi i ask u ah!

i bot the new Toshiba lappy at sitex lei,and when i on it,it prompt me 32 bit or 64 bit

i click 32 bit,is it ok?

bro if you're the normal laptop user, just install 32-bit will do but do take note that by installing 32-bit windows, even if you got 4 GB of ram inside, the most they can detect is 3.5 GB nia but other than that it's more or less the same :)