charemme

Transformation In Progress

This is not the worse..got another time is 4 mths in my bedroom

Now i dun watch ghost movies liao.... scare myself for nothing.

Wah lao admire your courage leh lucky i do not have close fren got ying yang yan else i will surely feel scare ard him liao hahahahaha

me also dun watch le shutter is the last straw, no more ghost story for me :(

Wah lao admire your courage leh lucky i do not have close fren got ying yang yan else i will surely feel scare ard him liao hahahahaha

me also dun watch le shutter is the last straw, no more ghost story for me :(

Your yoshi never bark weirdly before meh??

There is a few times, my hairs will stand.. than my 2nd dog will suddenly bark and growl very fierce and show his teeth (usually he dun do such things)

then he will growl staring behind me.. than towards the ceiling .. along the ceiling than out of the window.. before he start wagging his tails again.

I dunno ley, since young like that... abit fed up more than scare liao..

I believe hor, if encounter one.. they also not purposely show u de..

cuz they also will startled by us.. sudden actions...

This is not the worse..got another time is 4 mths in my bedroom

Now i dun watch ghost movies liao.... scare myself for nothing.

eh, you can see "them" ar?? so how did you get rid of it after 4 long mths??

Your yoshi never bark weirdly before meh??

There is a few times, my hairs will stand.. than my 2nd dog will suddenly bark and growl very fierce and show his teeth (usually he dun do such things)

then he will growl staring behind me.. than towards the ceiling .. along the ceiling than out of the window.. before he start wagging his tails again.

I dunno ley, since young like that... abit fed up more than scare liao..

I believe hor, if encounter one.. they also not purposely show u de..

cuz they also will startled by us.. sudden actions...

my baby will lah but not often lor moreover everytime he barks is towards the main door so i presume if got ppl walk pass or something lor :)

but my old place got once he kept barking at the kitchen entrance, then when i walk there i can smell a strong curry smell and the smell disappear when i went to the kitchen windows so it should not be my neighbours cooking but after abit of barking by him, the smell just disappear le lor

so scary :(

eh, you can see "them" ar?? so how did you get rid of it after 4 long mths??

sometimes can see, sometimes i cant.. but can hear and sense it.

the one in the room for 4mths.. I got no choice, cuz i fed up by it (disturb my things)

I went to ask the medium to help me 'invite' it out.. the medium is my frd's mom

She actually ask me want to be a medium myself so i can self help..

my baby will lah but not often lor moreover everytime he barks is towards the main door so i presume if got ppl walk pass or something lor :)

but my old place got once he kept barking at the kitchen entrance, then when i walk there i can smell a strong curry smell and the smell disappear when i went to the kitchen windows so it should not be my neighbours cooking but after abit of barking by him, the smell just disappear le lor

so scary :(

haha.. you got a ah neh mokmok

sometimes can see, sometimes i cant.. but can hear and sense it.

the one in the room for 4mths.. I got no choice, cuz i fed up by it (disturb my things)

I went to ask the medium to help me 'invite' it out.. the medium is my frd's mom

She actually ask me want to be a medium myself so i can self help..

really admire tat you can endure it for 4 long mths, for me, i think i would have already shifted out by then...hehe

wah, tat means you are also qualified to be medium ar?

wahahahaha... i dunno

cant see.. but its definitely doing weird things in the bathroom

it's definitely a male, cos he got free show for 1hr....hahaha

I can sense and hear too... :(

wah, good luck to you man. my uncle also can see "them" and he is even brave enough to follow them if he sees one, salute him.

glad tat i dun have such power.

really admire tat you can endure it for 4 long mths, for me, i think i would have already shifted out by then...hehe

wah, tat means you are also qualified to be medium ar?

that is what she say, not i bad luck cuz i also see n encountered.. but im 'gifted'

it's definitely a male, cos he got free show for 1hr....hahaha

May not be hor.. the one in my room was a female althou i neber see her before but i know where she is

my mom was asking me is it a lesbian, cuz she was always touching my hair when im watching tv

wah, good luck to you man. my uncle also can see "them" and he is even brave enough to follow them if he sees one, salute him.

glad tat i dun have such power.

hey ur uncle follow them to where????

that is what she say, not i bad luck cuz i also see n encountered.. but im 'gifted'

May not be hor.. the one in my room was a female althou i neber see her before but i know where she is

my mom was asking me is it a lesbian, cuz she was always touching my hair when im watching tv

tat means your mom also can see them ar? maybe you inherited this from your mom.

you not bad huh, can attract both sexes...hehe

hey ur uncle follow them to where????

he just follows them to see where they are going lor.

got one incident, he was driving along a road and he saw a little boy, then he stopped his car and started following him to see where he was going. then after following a distance, the little boy just disappeared and nowhere to be found. My uncle tried to trace where the boy went as the place he walked was quite sandy but there were no footprints of the little boy found.