charemme

Transformation In Progress

can.. my office here also siao siao..

most of the video cannot watch.. but yoshi de can..

I think poodle are really smart... so d ar n good to train.

my lao er can puke blood...stupid de.

Hey i go dig picture of my hammy to show u... can get along with my lao da de.

Edited by charemme

hmm....i've seen before seems not bad but i guess all brand is the same bah you will never know unless you used it b4 hahahaha

but dun think anyone here bought the sink there b4 :P just like their ariston ovens hehehe

Cos I am intending to get a round sink. Then I saw the IKEA round sink is only $39. The one I intending to buy is $200+. And the best part is, the round sink at IKEA is out of stock. Thinking is it any gd, if not how come out of stock.

Can Hijack all you wan! I think I want the wooden type..cuz looks chio-er in the WIW. If im not wrong, 5 pc for $8

than I wan to buy alot then like abit costly lor.

Hmm, bro.. u want to buy sink from Ikea ar.. the bathroom ar??

Sorry ar.. Ikea to me hor is use n throw...cuz the quality really not made to last.

if anything that cannot be replace easily de.. i will not buy from Ikea

What is the design of the sink u saw and the price? maybe we can find matching de ley

No. Is the kitchen sink. I know IKEA stuff cannot last, especially the wooden stuff.

Cos I am intending to get a round sink. Then I saw the IKEA round sink is only $39. The one I intending to buy is $200+. And the best part is, the round sink at IKEA is out of stock. Thinking is it any gd, if not how come out of stock.

hmm, its the Ikea steel i have no confidence in...easily rust even when they state stainless steel.

You talking about the single round bowl right? IF you really want to try it..than i suggest you do Top mount sink.. dun undermount it.

If rust or what, still can replace easily... if under mount, than hor.. cant replace without affecting your solid top i think.

My kitchen sink is $202 after discount, double bowl and length about 780mm.. dunno got sell this kind of single round bowl boh.. but

price confirm cannot match ikea

Hahahaha, so fat..... but so cute!!! Hee.

she hor, call her name.. will come out of her house de.. smart

yah pui pui like me.. only the females in the Ting family are Pui de..

all the males are skinny..

but i put her on diet liao.. my frd say hammy fat fat die easily

Eh i think that time i saw it b4 le so cute you still put narrative for her hahahaha

hmm, its the Ikea steel i have no confidence in...easily rust even when they state stainless steel.

You talking about the single round bowl right? IF you really want to try it..than i suggest you do Top mount sink.. dun undermount it.

If rust or what, still can replace easily... if under mount, than hor.. cant replace without affecting your solid top i think.

My kitchen sink is $202 after discount, double bowl and length about 780mm.. dunno got sell this kind of single round bowl boh.. but

eh actually for round sink hor even if you top mount it might not be easy to find one that can fit into the hole leh cos unlike square kind round sink measurement must be more precise

i used to use two individual round sink for my kitchen using top mount also heng no prob till i sell the house hahahaha :P

Yea IKEA steel really cannot be trusted, the one for my frying pan seems to start rusting le.

oh.. u saw from my blog huh...

yah cuz i was cleaning her cage.. saw both of the blackie so cute.. than take picture make it like comics.

You also using Ikea sink? Oh yah you are right on the size for round sink

oh.. u saw from my blog huh...

yah cuz i was cleaning her cage.. saw both of the blackie so cute.. than take picture make it like comics.

You also using Ikea sink? Oh yah you are right on the size for round sink

No le i seldom buy ikea stuff de other than a sofa bed else the rest all small small items nia

my sink i also forgot where i bought it liao cos that time is in ID's package kind hmm....think it's in Sim Siang Choon if i'm not mistaken

talking about Ikea.. later pop by go get the shower curtain or what..

ar boh, you anywhere else got pretty shower curtain boh?

Sim Siang choon, I went there 3 times... didnt manage to buy anything

All i find overprice de.. n quality not worth the price

abit disappointed thou.. before i start reno, i tot SSC is very good

talking about Ikea.. later pop by go get the shower curtain or what..

ar boh, you anywhere else got pretty shower curtain boh?

Sim Siang choon, I went there 3 times... didnt manage to buy anything

All i find overprice de.. n quality not worth the price

abit disappointed thou.. before i start reno, i tot SSC is very good

ya ya SSC is super over priced but last time din know abt RT mah so dunno much lobang mah and ID brought us there hehehehee

I saw one which is 490mm, single bowl at SSC. 2 bowls too big for my kitchen liao. I saw ur blog that u bought urs at Heritage together with sanitary wares. Maybe I should really go Heritage. I on leave anyway, go recce! I lazy though. Hee. But I guess have to lor. I remember I saw the full address somewhere. Can someone share with me the address of Heritage? I know it is in geylang. And anyone know where to get wooden hangers which is cheaper than IKEA? Please advice Charemme also.

Edited by Mickey M

I saw one which is 490mm, single bowl at SSC. 2 bowls too big for my kitchen liao. I saw ur blog that u bought urs at Heritage together with sanitary wares. Maybe I should really go Heritage. I on leave anyway, go recce! I lazy though. Hee. But I guess have to lor. I remember I saw the full address somewhere. Can someone share with me the address of Heritage? I know it is in geylang. And anyone know where to get wooden hangers which is cheaper than IKEA? Please advice Charemme also.

Yah i recee 4 to 5 shops before i settle at Heritage... I think Kopi got his from another shop.

I bot everything from them lah, cuz lazy n tired.. and easier to match all the accessories. but i dun see any round sink on display, they do have catalog thou

I dun like anything that is non-matching :P

the kitchen sink i buy hor.. even comes with a waste basket. My mom say everything i buy super cheap.

U so good ley.. on leave I ALSO WANNNNNNN

tml me on halfday.. gotta bring my parents to HDB