charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hehehehe....fall on 23rd also.....that 1 day before my ROM date with PD... Yup...i m blessed to have such in law...no complain and just got to treat them even better.. Im supposed to have it on 17 Oct 2010 also the day before our ROM date (our anniversary), thn now sure postfone... Not a easy job for sure. Cos wedding planner need lots of 'lobangs' like where to get this or that, etc. I still remember the wedding planner I engaged, very nice lady. And the best part is she managed to get a very decent 4 figure discount for my wedding banquet because the portion and decor for my individually plated food are not as per the food tasting session. Hahah. And the money saved means more money for honeymoon last yr. Hee. Ur wedding planner good ley.. u engage separately de ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) hehe... got GAM DONG LAO BAK SAI boh? My mom also said the same thing to my hubby hehehe nearly la... Edited November 17, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) Share with you all some nice pictures My sis recommended this place to me to hold wedding, its in JB Love the suite and also the ballroom http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=3021...p;id=1390932937 Edited November 17, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) Ur wedding planner good ley.. u engage separately de ar? Yup, separate one. A proper one. Took care of everything for us, from liaising with the resort to flower decor to cake delivery to musicians rehearsal, etc. So, we didn't need to seek friends to help out. She has her own assistants to handle everything. We only need our siblings to 'see' to the angbao box only. Edited November 17, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 sounds cool.. actually i think not alot of ppl engage wedding planner in SG right? Cuz wedding everything also budget budget Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 sounds cool.. actually i think not alot of ppl engage wedding planner in SG right? Cuz wedding everything also budget budget Not sure though, but I think take up rate okie ba, if not there won't be wedding planners around. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 How much u pay just for the wedding planner service? By the way, anybody got lobang for those wooden clothes hangers boh? Hmm, like cheaper than IKEA? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 How much u pay just for the wedding planner service? By the way, anybody got lobang for those wooden clothes hangers boh? Hmm, like cheaper than IKEA? $2188 for the service. And the money is well spent base on the discount she bargained for me. IKEA has white, black and the wooden clothes hanger I remember. I bought mine from IKEA, don't know where is cheaper. Can I hijack abit? Is IKEA sink any gd? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 $2188 for the service. And the money is well spent base on the discount she bargained for me. IKEA has white, black and the wooden clothes hanger I remember. I bought mine from IKEA, don't know where is cheaper. Can I hijack abit? Is IKEA sink any gd? is ikea sink cheap ? else why you wants to buy from ikea ? :unsure: sorry ah i'm just curious hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 is ikea sink cheap ? else why you wants to buy from ikea ? :unsure: sorry ah i'm just curious hehehehe coffee_o bro, I know it is cheap. But I was asking is it any gd? Just like their halogen bulbs, cheap but is it any gd. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 errmm....just testing Char can you see this ? http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#...v=1122654029129 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 coffee_o bro, I know it is cheap. But I was asking is it any gd? Just like their halogen bulbs, cheap but is it any gd. Hee. hmm....i've seen before seems not bad but i guess all brand is the same bah you will never know unless you used it b4 hahahaha but dun think anyone here bought the sink there b4 just like their ariston ovens hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 $2188 for the service. And the money is well spent base on the discount she bargained for me. IKEA has white, black and the wooden clothes hanger I remember. I bought mine from IKEA, don't know where is cheaper. Can I hijack abit? Is IKEA sink any gd? Can Hijack all you wan! I think I want the wooden type..cuz looks chio-er in the WIW. If im not wrong, 5 pc for $8 than I wan to buy alot then like abit costly lor. Hmm, bro.. u want to buy sink from Ikea ar.. the bathroom ar?? Sorry ar.. Ikea to me hor is use n throw...cuz the quality really not made to last. if anything that cannot be replace easily de.. i will not buy from Ikea What is the design of the sink u saw and the price? maybe we can find matching de ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 errmm....just testing Char can you see this ? http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#...v=1122654029129 Sibei cute ar!!! so the name is Yoshi huh?? eh, poodle very trainable hor... I abit puke blood teaching my lao er if i no kids hor.... maybe i can get a poodle as my lao san hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Sibei cute ar!!! so the name is Yoshi huh?? eh, poodle very trainable hor... I abit puke blood teaching my lao er if i no kids hor.... maybe i can get a poodle as my lao san hor.. Oh so you manage to see it ah ? hahahaha always thought that ppl unable to see it leh hehehe anyway think he was only 6 mths old when i teach him all these lor hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites