charemme

Transformation In Progress

wahahaha.. I like dealing with ppl ley

I think i serve ppl better than i chase ppl for $$ right

whoever hear my voice also wont be happy de lor .... muahahaha

another plan with my bestie.. save up now

few yrs later.. open a small pet shop

than everyday bring our doggies to work.. so happy

eh seriously when you start out initially you will enjoy it but after awhile you will get sick of it le

imagine the bride and groom will exert all their stress on you, wah you will be super stress leh and the working hrs is kinda irregular also

eh, doesnt thos job sounds like a ID????? :o

wahahaha.. I like dealing with ppl ley

I think i serve ppl better than i chase ppl for $$ right

whoever hear my voice also wont be happy de lor .... muahahaha

another plan with my bestie.. save up now

few yrs later.. open a small pet shop

than everyday bring our doggies to work.. so happy

Wah let me know if you open pet shop leh i will bring my baby there hahahahaha

eh, doesnt thos job sounds like a ID????? :o

eh come to think of it ya hor hahahahaha :P

Hahaha... Yah i hope 1 day we got $$ to open that..

just thinking of it makes me happy... everyday just go work on our own. and can bring dogs along

my friend also work until fed up.... she say rather face the dogs whole day long

she going to learn grooming soon..

Should be from that korean groomer i show u the other time..

suddenly i tot tat i am in a wedding forum...hehe

just to share my wedding experience about 1yr+ ago. Din hold any banquet cos we felt it was a hassle and thankfully both families are fine with it. Actual day was a relax affair, went to fetch my bride, no bros / sis accompanying, no gate-crash (in fact my MIL was the one who open the gate for me...haha), a simple tea ceremony in due respect for our parents and a buffet reception for the relatives. Then both families had a sumptuous dinner later in the evening.

wah.. tat sounds so cool! can put the link to the pics in FB?? i want to see!

for my wedding, it will be very chinese de.. hahahaha.. even the restaurant theme... hahaha.. is at Grand Shanghai! :D

hehehehe...mine also going to be at Grand Shanghai...hope it turn out well n wont lose too much $$....:)

suddenly i tot tat i am in a wedding forum...hehe

just to share my wedding experience about 1yr+ ago. Din hold any banquet cos we felt it was a hassle and thankfully both families are fine with it. Actual day was a relax affair, went to fetch my bride, no bros / sis accompanying, no gate-crash (in fact my MIL was the one who open the gate for me...haha), a simple tea ceremony in due respect for our parents and a buffet reception for the relatives. Then both families had a sumptuous dinner later in the evening.

Hehe... at the moment i got no pictures to update, so we chit chat nia..

Its great isnt it, when you get to do what you like, but its good both side parents are easy going :)

hehehehe...mine also going to be at Grand Shanghai...hope it turn out well n wont lose too much $$....:)

BD, when is your AD? hehe all along i tot you and PD already had customary?

No worries lah, as long as majority of your guests are local and generous relatives.. no lugi de

friends and colleg also wont lugi de

For a period of time, i was thinking should i change job.. go be wedding planner

I like to plan and organise things...

hehe.. i also hv the thot of changing job...

think if i ever change my job, i will likely to open an enrichment school for kids.. maybe teach chinese! hehe..

at the same time, i can look after my own kids (if i ever have one after marriage)...

looking at the kids' innocent smiles, i will just forget the unhappiness... haha

BD, when is your AD? hehe all along i tot you and PD already had customary?

No worries lah, as long as majority of your guests are local and generous relatives.. no lugi de

friends and colleg also wont lugi de

Hahaha...no la...we have ROM for 2 years...23rd Jan next year will be our customary liao lor......

Aiya...i more or less prepared to fork out 10k to lose...if break even , i happy...got earn...like tio TOTO liao lor...wahahahahaha. :P

yah.. i am hoping not to lose too much $$$ too cos' the bulk of the guests are our relatives...

btw, do you know that Grand Shanghai has just renovated?? quite nice leh.. hehe..

oet shop can make money meh?i still feels ,in singapore do makan business safer

Main purpose not for making $$... even to use can liao

Just wan a simple and happy life ley...

Makan business.. btw, what is your job huh??

You should open 1 ley.. u can cook so many nice things

yah.. i am hoping not to lose too much $$$ too cos' the bulk of the guests are our relatives...

btw, do you know that Grand Shanghai has just renovated?? quite nice leh.. hehe..

yup...went there for food tasting just 2 weeks ago...when is your AD?

I think just some minor reno only....too bad still do not have the screen for montage...:(

Stilling thinking if want to have a shanghai theme nite for everyone ...:)

eh where is grand shanghai located ah ? went to their website but din state location leh :unsure:

anyway when i had mine in marina mandarin grand ballroom after deducting the ang pao given to my in laws i lugi abt 6k which i feel still ok :)

yup...went there for food tasting just 2 weeks ago...when is your AD?

I think just some minor reno only....too bad still do not have the screen for montage...:(

Stilling thinking if want to have a shanghai theme nite for everyone ...:)

huh no projector for montage then how ? need to provide yourself ? :unsure:

hehe.. i also hv the thot of changing job...

think if i ever change my job, i will likely to open an enrichment school for kids.. maybe teach chinese! hehe..

at the same time, i can look after my own kids (if i ever have one after marriage)...

looking at the kids' innocent smiles, i will just forget the unhappiness... haha

This is good... edu ctr very profitable in SG

but usually hor.. teachers got time for other ppl kids, no time for their own kids

wahaha

Hahaha...no la...we have ROM for 2 years...23rd Jan next year will be our customary liao lor......

Aiya...i more or less prepared to fork out 10k to lose...if break even , i happy...got earn...like tio TOTO liao lor...wahahahahaha. :P

Aiyo, soon liao.. Congrats to you and PD

Me Rom 2 yrs liao.. still cannot hear the wedding bells.

I think can break even is good enuff.. last mth, got a wedding.. the bride break even liao for dinner but still kpkp say cuz she never break even for all

which includes the misc she spend on wedding n her furnitures for the room (staying with in laws at the moment)

Cos she heard her frd, recoup 100% for all expenses still earn $10 k for honeymoon.. (think this is really tio TOTO!)