red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Hmm... these day hor... I am inheriting my mum's DNA...lols... One ear in.....then it didn't go through the brain....one ear out......lols. Then, I just greet with a smile with all the reno and wedding issue I encounter. I guess every household got their own problem. Also don't know who invented the so call must have "wedding dinner" un-documented policy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Hmm... these day hor... I am inheriting my mum's DNA...lols... One ear in.....then it didn't go through the brain....one ear out......lols. Then, I just greet with a smile with all the reno and wedding issue I encounter. I guess every household got their own problem. Also don't know who invented the so call must have "wedding dinner" un-documented policy. eh think it will go way way back in the history leh Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 eh yah hor... but in the past those must have wedding dinners are all paid for by the parents.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 hmm...both my parents working so i guess its ok bah but you will nvr know i guess anyway my mum super bo chup de lah so it's ok also most of the time is i say my parents not my wife leh cos i super bad tempered de hahahaha somemore next time i will be the sandwiched leh if your mom bo chup type.. wifey also.. nothing to be sandwich lah.. like that is blessing Hmm... these day hor... I am inheriting my mum's DNA...lols... One ear in.....then it didn't go through the brain....one ear out......lols. Then, I just greet with a smile with all the reno and wedding issue I encounter. I guess every household got their own problem. Also don't know who invented the so call must have "wedding dinner" un-documented policy. Your mom must be 1 lucky woman.. very xin fu people who can obtain such skills (1 ear in, 1 year out) are very blessed too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 eh yah hor... but in the past those must have wedding dinners are all paid for by the parents.. last time different mah cos most all held in the void deck leh nowadays who wants to do that wor ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 wahahaha.. *shsssh* wait u kenna slam... u dun forget now really still got void deck wedding de ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 huh, so all this tiles are extra extra ar.. not in the quote your ID decide ar.. haha, if you are not in a hurry to move in than still no issue lah.. still can drag well cuz they dun see it and feel it of cos not scare lah..people are like this. for the sake of greed, things they cant see n feel, they dun fee the fear... but when weird things start to happen thay ask for TOLONG! I have 1 stay in my room for 3 months.. until i buai tahan liao.. got to invite it out Was in the quote. Then ID said it is quite suitable to use the existing tiles for the theme we going to. Said maybe we can keep unless on site alteration make it harder to keep the tiles for the main living hall. And yeah, now cannot keep, have to spend some money to change it. Anyway, see how it goes. I see u all have so much story to tell. My story more simple. Wifey have been staying with me for yrs before we got married. No prob with her parents and my parents. All open-minded. Wifey relationship with my parents are gd also. mine with hers are quite okie too - maybe becos I don't see them often. Hmm, for wedding, both sides didn't invite any relatives. Parents let us do what we want. Our wedding was fuschia pink + black theme. We invited our friends and colleagues only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 wahahaha.. *shsssh* wait u kenna slam... u dun forget now really still got void deck wedding de ley aiya i mean so much lesser compared to last time leh last time is almost all held in void deck leh whereas nowadays youngsters would rather not held the wedding if they were asked to held in void deck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Muahahaha... u really Blessed lah Mickey no such issues.. simple is the best as usual.. always cuz of different back ground.. so alot of drama arises. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Mine both sides insisted on those ten course dinner >.< Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Muahahaha... u really Blessed lah Mickey no such issues.. simple is the best as usual.. always cuz of different back ground.. so alot of drama arises. nothing is perfect, charemme. everyone have their own issues and problems. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Mine both sides insisted on those ten course dinner >.< Wahahaha then gd mah enjoy but not you enjoy of cos hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Mine both sides insisted on those ten course dinner >.< wahaha, they are on the same side.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 nothing is perfect, charemme. everyone have their own issues and problems. Of cos I know.. but this kind of issues is actually redunant waste time, and energy nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 oopsy.. hehe just say scare to stay with parents hor my mom just called.. they keen apply for Punggol ripples...so maybe can sell house 1st so meaning maybe should sell house n stay with me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites