charemme

Transformation In Progress

He never ban you lah, but u are "invited" to take the smoker's corner lah which is OUTDOOR

LOL

hehe, once a wk huh??

at this moment, i dun feel stressed over the reno..

but i just worry wait last min alot of rectification than not in time to HO lo

He never ban you lah, but u are "invited" to take the smoker's corner lah which is OUTDOOR

LOL

hehe, once a wk huh??

at this moment, i dun feel stressed over the reno..

but i just worry wait last min alot of rectification than not in time to HO lo

dun worry if the rectifications is minor it can do so after you moved in mah :)

eh sorry hor smoker's corner is my balcony cos i smoke too so his corner is worst than that wahahahaha :P

so good u still got balcony to smoke..

I can only smoke by the kitchen window... or hall when my ah lao not at home....

haha, rondy's corner got nice view and very windy de!

so good u still got balcony to smoke..

I can only smoke by the kitchen window... or hall when my ah lao not at home....

haha, rondy's corner got nice view and very windy de!

actually i tried not to smoke in front of my wife and parents also lah

so either in the toilet or someplace where my wife is not ard lor :)

thats the reason why i used common toilet and my wife uses the MBR toilet hahahahaha :P

eh your hubby dun smoke ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

My hubby is non-smoker but a drinker.. while i smoke, dun drink.

but nowadays i hardly smoke.. unless really buai tahan.. hoon kee getting so exp

for a period of time, whenever i smoke.. his face will be black and bomb me with qns...why i smoke?

than being Ms Impatient, i dont like to repeat myself again n again..

wahaha, so I started a debate on why must I smoke vs why must you drink?!

http://im-char.blogspot.com/2009/04/smoker-and-drinker.html

n that shut him up....

but still even thou so, i try not to smoke infront of him...

My hubby is non-smoker but a drinker.. while i smoke, dun drink.

but nowadays i hardly smoke.. unless really buai tahan.. hoon kee getting so exp

for a period of time, whenever i smoke.. his face will be black and bomb me with qns...why i smoke?

than being Ms Impatient, i dont like to repeat myself again n again..

wahaha, so I started a debate on why must I smoke vs why must you drink?!

http://im-char.blogspot.com/2009/04/smoker-and-drinker.html

n that shut him up....

but still even thou so, i try not to smoke infront of him...

Wahahahaha i love your reasoning leh hahahaha

anyway my wife do nag at me sometimes but i told her since the day she knew me 12 yrs ago i'm already a smoker, why nag at me now leh ?

from then on she din nag at me le :P

but deep down i know that it's bad and she is just concerned abt me lah :)

anyway i same as you leh i drink last time when i dun smoke but now i smoke i dun drink leh hahahaha :D

haha, i smoke lesser.... until almost nil..

but if out of the blue i feel like it, i will go get a pack...

yah yah, u smoke + drink .. die faster right???so only pick 1... muahahaha

Mickey

smokers are boosting the world's economy ley...esp in times like tis

wahaha.. kidding nia ok, dun beat me!

Here a lame joke for you ok...

One day, a colleg ask me... is it true smoking can lost weight???

My answer is not sure, as my weight always yo-yo.. but i do notice that when i smoke alot, i eat lesser..

maybe cuz the mouth is full of cigg smell, dun feel like eating already bah

So than she ask , if thats the case.. than dun need spend $$ go slimming ctr liao mah.. can just opt for smoking

then the reply from another colleg:

Thats why got slimming centre mah... its for non-smokers

muahahaha!! Rondy, than u tot like self ban from casino huh????

I get nespresso ley.. u dun wan to come ar?

My hubby ar.. at Orchard... u know the gym at Meridian hotel?

haha, i smoke lesser.... until almost nil..

but if out of the blue i feel like it, i will go get a pack...

yah yah, u smoke + drink .. die faster right???so only pick 1... muahahaha

Mickey

smokers are boosting the world's economy ley...esp in times like tis

wahaha.. kidding nia ok, dun beat me!

Here a lame joke for you ok...

One day, a colleg ask me... is it true smoking can lost weight???

My answer is not sure, as my weight always yo-yo.. but i do notice that when i smoke alot, i eat lesser..

maybe cuz the mouth is full of cigg smell, dun feel like eating already bah

So than she ask , if thats the case.. than dun need spend $$ go slimming ctr liao mah.. can just opt for smoking

then the reply from another colleg:

Thats why got slimming centre mah... its for non-smokers

I don't smoke and I am not fat. Lol. So Char must be slim and pretty. Hee.

Maybe I can add this.

Slimming centre for non-smokers, facial centre for smokers. One hand hold cigar already. Need 2 hands to do mask.

My joke not funny. Lame. Sorry. zz

This time i really ban myself from both your place le,as i am sensitive to smoke lei :(:(:(

Char,your hubby teach gym where ah?

I don't smoke, u come u come my place will be smoke-free. Hee.

Nah... Mickey..

Im not pretty... and now confirm not slim..

pile on alot of weight ley!!

come to think of it.. Should i start smoking everyday again???!!!

Muahaha, joking lah... my hubby will kill me lor..like that he will run out of business liao

but 1 thing for sure... smoking is very very bad for the skin...drinking also

eh, talking about that.. I think can make ICE mocha.. not too sure

Hmm, the hotel gym ar, only open to hotel guest, and all the trainers' clients.

so meaning, if you engage any of the free lance trainer there, than u can go train there lah when u got appointment

cuz the trainer all pay the gym owner to access the gym, machiam like pay rental like that.

aiyo, i cant view the picture... no fun de

even your avatar.. i cant view also

I tot of getting the Citz with Milk, cuz only need 1 power point and its neater and chio-er.

Although more exp by $30 compare to Citz + Aero, but it comes with free cups.

but Citz w/ milk only comes in red nia...

The MO totally stop liao, i see the seller kenna posted to another country, he too busy to continue.

Somemore, the machine he bring in no warranty ley... i counted liao lah, together with all the voucher and my rebates, price almost the same.

wah, rondy sad ley.. u ban him..

than my place got 2 dogs somemore... he also cannot come liao..

he will kee siao, wait he ask me pay him laundry fee cuz dog fur stick on his clothings

Buy buy buy!! Muahhahaha.. :D It's great to have a espresso machine in the house, no need to spend so much money for espresso at outside cafes liao! I bought my Aerocinno from the MO seller, it's a local set, with a invoice from Taka, comes with full warranty. Does he still take orders for capsules?

huh?!cant view the link from office ah?too bad,,,no one response too...u go back and see lor.

Hey!!!then its mecham like private club!Last time i do gym in plaza hotel at beach road,they are for hotel guest and for publc...at least not so crowded like cali gym lah!!!

private club?u not scare rich tais tais bao your ah lao ah?!hahaha

okie mah. bao by tai tai means more money for reno! Joking. Hee.

@Rondy

Cali gym different mah... cuz alot of different charges of membership... can still slash price until very low.

so u signing up with Amore?

So that tai tai at cali got bao you anot? :P

Hmm, you are not the only person who ask me not scare there got those taitai ar?? Some even ask me not scare my hubby turn gay ar..

but the fact is, even if my hubby dun work in gym.. there is also possibilities of extra- maritial affairs tio boh

so no point worry so much.. and i cant chain him up like a dog, follow him 24hrs... like that he dun die, i die first... cuz very tiring de ley

but he got 1 gay client, keep plestering him lah, send him mushy sms... wait i go time, i go dig out the picture i took of the SMS!!! :P

@Mickey

Not so lucky ley... we still broke n do budget reno

no extra for reno wor .. sob sob