charemme

Transformation In Progress

Poor thing ley the dog, so next time ur sis go ur house, the dog sit outside the gate ar? SOoooooo Ke Lian

only two type of doggy wont shed fur lah. One is my grey dog, another is Kopi's teddy bear.

My white one also mah... wag tail only .. see the fur drop everywhere

Morning People..

Aiyo, you all no need sleep de ar? So early wake up to discuss XQ liao ar!

Angel, why your dog with you mom, you dun wan to bring him home ar?

Kopi, Im still thinking about the nespresso!!!!

eh dun think too much of the nespresso machine le the more you think hor the more certain you will get it lor :D

Im very certain I will buy liao... I even allocate a space on the cabinet for it liao!!

Now only only wait to redeem vouchers to buy (Tangs) or wait for Taka sale (15%+6%)

Da ge, your place is dog unfriendly de....

wahaha, she stay back help u clean also no use... cuz the dog still around..

fur will still be everywhere...

Im very certain I will buy liao... I even allocate a space on the cabinet for it liao!!

Now only only wait to redeem vouchers to buy (Tangs) or wait for Taka sale (15%+6%)

So which model you thinking of buying ah ? why not get it from the MO leh ? :unsure: :unsure:

Will totally ban it from coming lah!!!Unless she want to stay back and clean up for me lor,haha...

Then i shall ban rondy from coming my place liao since my place got dog also Wahahahaha :P

I tot of getting the Citz with Milk, cuz only need 1 power point and its neater and chio-er.

Although more exp by $30 compare to Citz + Aero, but it comes with free cups.

but Citz w/ milk only comes in red nia...

The MO totally stop liao, i see the seller kenna posted to another country, he too busy to continue.

Somemore, the machine he bring in no warranty ley... i counted liao lah, together with all the voucher and my rebates, price almost the same.

wah, rondy sad ley.. u ban him..

than my place got 2 dogs somemore... he also cannot come liao..

he will kee siao, wait he ask me pay him laundry fee cuz dog fur stick on his clothings

I tot of getting the Citz with Milk, cuz only need 1 power point and its neater and chio-er.

Although more exp by $30 compare to Citz + Aero, but it comes with free cups.

but Citz w/ milk only comes in red nia...

The MO totally stop liao, i see the seller kenna posted to another country, he too busy to continue.

Somemore, the machine he bring in no warranty ley... i counted liao lah, together with all the voucher and my rebates, price almost the same.

wah, rondy sad ley.. u ban him..

than my place got 2 dogs somemore... he also cannot come liao..

he will kee siao, wait he ask me pay him laundry fee cuz dog fur stick on his clothings

ya lor thats why it's better to ban him 1st else my baby ke lian leh have to lock him up when rondy comes :(

:rofl: :rofl:

I know le.... when rondy comes

u put a stool outside

rondy sits outside, your baby sit inside ... kekekeke !

Hey ask u ar.. now u doing reno, do u go by and check out the reno progress??

Hi Charemme

saw your drawings in page 1, really love those paintings on your wall, simply and elegant, especially the black one hang in your WIW, any idea where to find such paintings?

I know le.... when rondy comes

u put a stool outside

rondy sits outside, your baby sit inside ... kekekeke !

Hey ask u ar.. now u doing reno, do u go by and check out the reno progress??

Ya ya hahahaha then he will be the ke lian one le hahaha :P

eh not really leh cos now still hacking nothing much to see yet thats why i din go down often lor

but if other stuff started i might go down more often to check le :)

@Kopi

I also haven got time to go down.. tiling started yesterday ley...

wondering should i go back during lunch to take a look... but tanjong pagar to tampines man

i see my frd hor.. spot check everyday when she doing her reno ley

@Kopi

I also haven got time to go down.. tiling started yesterday ley...

wondering should i go back during lunch to take a look... but tanjong pagar to tampines man

i see my frd hor.. spot check everyday when she doing her reno ley

eh if they doing tiling hor dun step inside your house leh else the tiles will become uneven

Huh?!why like that!? :(

your kopi shop also ban people de meh?!

eh my kopitiam different from other kopitiam

others is no pets allow whereas mine is no ppl who hates dog is allow

Wahahahahaah :lol: