charemme

Transformation In Progress

huh?u move in liao but now doing reno?

yah.. the story is...

2yrs ago, we try out luck at the WIS.. and heng heng got the house.

than my hubby also need a place to stay, cuz his landlord selling the unit he used to rent

So we move in lor, rent the other 2 rooms to his housemate.

Start to save,,, but inbetween got lotsa of hiccups and bad luck and affect my hubby's job

so it take that long to do reno

hope after reno, our luck will turn for the better! HUAT ar!

How big u looking at??

Im oso considering to get 1.. put in my MBR for my skincare :P

I saw the one my sister buy.... promo from Pepsi

like buy 2 big bottle of pepsi, the fridge can buy for dunno 19.90 or 29.90

quite small de lah. she put in her car ley.

Im waiting for that promo ley

eh i dunno something like this bah

me dun like the mini fridge by pepsi de cos i dun trust the coolness hahahaha

oh sai... i dunno is it i saw something like that at Tangs yesterday

but i cannot remember the price ley

those feature in the webby is quite big.. pepsi de only half size of it nia

Edited by charemme

yah.. the story is...

2yrs ago, we try out luck at the WIS.. and heng heng got the house.

than my hubby also need a place to stay, cuz his landlord selling the unit he used to rent

So we move in lor, rent the other 2 rooms to his housemate.

Start to save,,, but inbetween got lotsa of hiccups and bad luck and affect my hubby's job

so it take that long to do reno

hope after reno, our luck will turn for the better! HUAT ar!

eh char dun mind me asking, what religion are you ah ?

if you got pai pai de hor, do go down to the Block 230J chinese temple there and pai pai the 土地公, cos you stayed in tampines so must register with him 1st hahahaha :P

and also you got roll pineapple when you start your reno ? :unsure: :unsure:

eh char dun mind me asking, what religion are you ah ?

if you got pai pai de hor, do go down to the Block 230J chinese temple there and pai pai the 土地公, cos you stayed in tampines so must register with him 1st hahahaha :P

and also you got roll pineapple when you start your reno ? :unsure: :unsure:

no lah me no mind de lah, I consider as free thinker bah.. parents is buddhist. hubby is catholic..

I never go there pai pai before ley.. wahaha

Pineapple, i think got roll ar.. my mom help me prepare all those stuffs for kai men, but never roll for the reno de...same boh??

Then last time dun believe in FS de... suai until i scare.

I read up on FS website... change my bed direction, then become better..

than engage a FSM.. n hang a curtain over my kitchen opening before reno..

got improve abit nia

no lah me no mind de lah, I consider as free thinker bah.. parents is buddhist. hubby is catholic..

I never go there pai pai before ley.. wahaha

Pineapple, i think got roll ar.. my mom help me prepare all those stuffs for kai men, but never roll for the reno de...same boh??

Then last time dun believe in FS de... suai until i scare.

I read up on FS website... change my bed direction, then become better..

than engage a FSM.. n hang a curtain over my kitchen opening before reno..

got improve abit nia

i also consider myself free thinker but if family go pai pai i will go also lor

hmm.....it's better that you go there and pai pai lor and when you pray to the 土地公 hor must tell him your block and unit leh like register for him to take note of your house hahahaha :D

if your mum got prepare those stuff for you for the kai men hor then should be ok lah :)

so u means the reno take place when u are still staying in there ah!? :jawdrop:

no no no..

I moved out before reno started..

than i move to a rented unit at the same street.. but got lotsa of xiao qiang de

either way i will die mah... cuz i got very senstive skin

whole hse reno how to stay there.. i will be admitted to A&E for rashes from the dust lor

arh.. wait for sale..

hehe, i will help u keep a lookout

ok ok thanks thanks but not so early le cos i waiting for my reno to finish then go shop for this kind of stuff :)

i also consider myself free thinker but if family go pai pai i will go also lor

hmm.....it's better that you go there and pai pai lor and when you pray to the 土地公 hor must tell him your block and unit leh like register for him to take note of your house hahahaha :D

if your mum got prepare those stuff for you for the kai men hor then should be ok lah :)

I also lah, if my mom or sister go pai .. then i will follow lah

Arh so must register there de huh??!!! ok ok.. I will find a time to go register with 土地公

actually wanted to engage that famous RT FSM Mr chang to audit my house...

then i worry he will ask me do alot of weird changes.. cuz sure reno fee will shoot over my budget lor

so end up enage another FSM to see general only.. cuz recommended by frd de

ok ok thanks thanks but not so early le cos i waiting for my reno to finish then go shop for this kind of stuff :)

yah anyway not urgent de, cuz that is a spare fridge

I also lah, if my mom or sister go pai .. then i will follow lah

Arh so must register there de huh??!!! ok ok.. I will find a time to go register with 土地公

actually wanted to engage that famous RT FSM Mr chang to audit my house...

then i worry he will ask me do alot of weird changes.. cuz sure reno fee will shoot over my budget lor

so end up enage another FSM to see general only.. cuz recommended by frd de

yah anyway not urgent de, cuz that is a spare fridge

ya lor else you pai pai nia then how he knows which house you stay and how he knows go where to po pi you wor hahahaha :P

ya lor spare fridge, so dun have also nvr mind :)

wow!!then ur reno must not delay lor...

If like jesslyn reno,jia luck liao!!!

ya lor cos she paying rental leh so cannot delay

moreover her owner already sold the flat le so also cannot let her stay long de

wow!!then ur reno must not delay lor...

If like jesslyn reno,jia luck liao!!!

puiz.. touchwood touch wood

I cant wait to move back ley.. based on the schedule ID give me

can HO on 11 Dec (6 wks) if not hiccups, but max also 8 wks..