coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) keeping my fingers crossed... Btw, are you getting those laundry systems or traditional bamboo to hang clothes? hmm....thinking of getting a ezzi lift to install in my balcony as my kitchen seriously got no space to hang clothing le i remember someone mentioned IMM got 1 shop selling leh but i couldnt find it when i went last time Edited November 5, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 I saw that was mentioned in the one of the thread in RT...I have checked out the website but not in IMM lah Seems good... you refering to the one that can swing out to sun your laundry type right? Its like $690 ley, I abit sim tia to spend so much on a laundry sys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 wahaha, than Angel migrate to my house.. so u bless me everyday! Haha! I also now bless ur tblog everydae by visiting. So much so that I dream of those icky roaches last nite. angel dun forget the commando roach aka flying roach leh they can fly high high and zoom in on your de hahahaha ick... super hate those. If I ever go into track and field, just show mi a flying roach and I'll get gold for everytime. hehe, i decided not to have a rubbish bin in the kitchen... so whatever rubbish will go straight down to the chute... Hehe, it'll be alittle mah fan if u cook w/out a rubbish bin. Crack an egg gota go to chute to throw the shells. Cut some veg/meat gota go there throw away the unwanted stuff. I would suggest to have one, but clear everynite. So that there'll be nothing to tempt the roaches/pests. Tonight ID will email the electrical quotes to me.... So scare! Hope it will be keep within $1500, even thou we buffer $2500 for me. *pray hard hard, the quote will be cheap cheap* Angel, got hear my prayers boh?? *pray pray* *sprinkle good luck dust* *put a loudhailer in front ur of prayer to easily reach the one above* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 U wan to call and ask them? http://www.ezziliving.com/ i saw another type elsewhere... those manuever by string de just lower down and pulled up type.. cost $390 liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Hehe, it'll be alittle mah fan if u cook w/out a rubbish bin. Crack an egg gota go to chute to throw the shells. Cut some veg/meat gota go there throw away the unwanted stuff. I would suggest to have one, but clear everynite. So that there'll be nothing to tempt the roaches/pests. *pray pray* *sprinkle good luck dust* *put a loudhailer in front ur of prayer to easily reach the one above* Muackz Muackz Muackz.... perhaps can upgrade a little.. sprinkle good luck GOLD dust? Char pretty in much of $$.. so i need good luck + gold!!!!!! Im pretty used to it.. hehe i cook hor.. I throw all the waste into a plastic bag while im preparing the ingredient than when i will throw the bag straight down the chute when i clean up the sink.. My mom say PUB bills will be high if i cook everyday... cuz i keep washing my hand and the sink.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hawthorne 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Both of you is rewired whole unit? I didnt opt for rewiring whole unit, just maintain what we have.. except for those extra need to terminate or re-align de I realise we have a lot of points need to re-align.. not whole unit. just the living room, dining, study area. Cos the existing points HDB provided are insufficient and their placement not practical. Installed light pelmets and L-boxes to hide the ugly wiring (not included in the 2K) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Muackz Muackz Muackz.... perhaps can upgrade a little.. sprinkle good luck GOLD dust? Char pretty in much of $$.. so i need good luck + gold!!!!!! Im pretty used to it.. hehe i cook hor.. I throw all the waste into a plastic bag while im preparing the ingredient than when i will throw the bag straight down the chute when i clean up the sink.. My mom say PUB bills will be high if i cook everyday... cuz i keep washing my hand and the sink.. Ah~ Like that also good idea. If I have little waste, I'll do that and put all the waste in a small plastic bag and throw. Dun need to waste those large plastic bags. Haha! Same! I'll keep washing my hands and sink too. Then after washing hands will use paper towels to dry hands. So my paper towels consumption also very high. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 U wan to call and ask them? http://www.ezziliving.com/ i saw another type elsewhere... those manuever by string de just lower down and pulled up type.. cost $390 liao ya thats the one i want the string pull up kind haiya thats why i said ez lift mah hahahaha the lift kind hor, other than ez lift where got sell ah ? i feel like playing with it 1st b4 deciding if i should buy or not leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Ah~ Like that also good idea. If I have little waste, I'll do that and put all the waste in a small plastic bag and throw. Dun need to waste those large plastic bags. Haha! Same! I'll keep washing my hands and sink too. Then after washing hands will use paper towels to dry hands. So my paper towels consumption also very high. Hey me too leh i will use a plastic bag hang at the basin there then after cooking throw the plastic bag and wash the basin and i also like to keep washing my hands...crack egg wash hand, stir the pan wash hand again Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Hahaha~ Like tat we can b the wash hands waste water gang liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) ya thats the one i want the string pull up kind haiya thats why i said ez lift mah hahahaha the lift kind hor, other than ez lift where got sell ah ? i feel like playing with it 1st b4 deciding if i should buy or not leh I saw before, quote me price $390 like that at 1 of the shop selling wc de but not from ezzi brand de.. wait i go dig out the address.. now i cannot recall the name of the shop. Cuz i saw that one.. also cannot reach the sun. So i was wondering if i should just stick to those steel rod since about the same and cheaper. Ah~ Like that also good idea. If I have little waste, I'll do that and put all the waste in a small plastic bag and throw. Dun need to waste those large plastic bags. Haha! Same! I'll keep washing my hands and sink too. Then after washing hands will use paper towels to dry hands. So my paper towels consumption also very high. Hey me too leh i will use a plastic bag hang at the basin there then after cooking throw the plastic bag and wash the basin and i also like to keep washing my hands...crack egg wash hand, stir the pan wash hand again Wahahahaha Yah yah yah... esp if i tough raw meat.. than i will wash with soap... touch almost everything also wash with soap.. my mom say, haben finish cooking 1 meal.. my hand will NUAR from all the washing. Edited November 5, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 I saw before, quote me price $390 like that at 1 of the shop selling wc de but not from ezzi brand de.. wait i go dig out the address.. now i cannot recall the name of the shop. Cuz i saw that one.. also cannot reach the sun. So i was wondering if i should just stick to those steel rod since about the same and cheaper. Yah yah yah... esp if i tough raw meat.. than i will wash with soap... touch almost everything also wash with soap.. my mom say, haben finish cooking 1 meal.. my hand will NUAR from all the washing. Eh cos i will be fixing it at my balcony so i prefer that one lor my kitchen really cannot hang laudry lah so bo pian hahaha same as me leh if touch oily stuff hor i sure wash with soap before i go touch other stuff leh Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 I think hor.. It should be this shop Bacera @ geylang.. Abit confused cuz i went to 3 shops in 1 evening. You call n ask them before go down, Bacera Pte Ltd 714 Geylang Rd Singapore 389628 Tel : 6842 1101 The string system hor, take note the string will subject to wear n tear over years.. so will Piakchia de.. than u can replace the string. This explain im not the only weird person who keep washing hand! here got another 2 oddballs... hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 I think hor.. It should be this shop Bacera @ geylang.. Abit confused cuz i went to 3 shops in 1 evening. You call n ask them before go down, Bacera Pte Ltd 714 Geylang Rd Singapore 389628 Tel : 6842 1101 The string system hor, take note the string will subject to wear n tear over years.. so will Piakchia de.. than u can replace the string. This explain im not the only weird person who keep washing hand! here got another 2 oddballs... hehe oh okie thanks thanks will ask again but ezziliving more ex hor ? i saw someone mention got remote de leh not string kind not sure how much though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 i think ezzi living will be more exp, but seems like more zai ley.. i think the remote control de is like 700++ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites