charemme

Transformation In Progress

Wah lao are you sure you angel ah ? sound more like devil to me leh Wahahahaha :P

Haha, I'm angel to charemme leh. Advised her to return the roaches so that the owner cannot sae she take away aniting fr his property woh. :P

Eh uncle very funnie leh why wait till wanna sell then rent out and leave it vacant for so long leh ? :unsure: :unsure:

Haha, tink he rented it out to get the tenant to clean up the place for him. :P If not, why rent it out after he got a buyer? Must be the buyer said that it's too dirty and want owner to clean first b4 handing over. :P

Anyway, I tink we talk too much about roaches yesterday liao. U know wat? Last night, I dreamt of lots of roaches running around in my bedroom and I was trying to kill them all with magazines and baigon. :wacko:

Wahahahaha ya man then my hair will stand :P

anyway there's always risk no matter where and which floor you stay so measures need to be taken i guess :)

Yah, 2 yrs back. My parents place at bedok got break-in too.

My dad fell aslp at the sofa and he forgotten to lock the gate. This malay guy actually just open the door and walk right in

Then my dog was also sound asleep in the bedroom, so he also never bark (in the past, he never bark de)

Then my mom walk out of the room saw this stranger walking in.. and she start shouting

That fellow actually ignored my mom and continued walking in.. until my mom scream louder n it woke my dog up

my dog then dashed out of the room, bark ferociously at the malay guy and try to attack him

That guy than so scare and dash out of the house and closed the gate behind him, so my dog cannot attack him.

So you got dog at home, so not that worried.

Haha, I'm angel to charemme leh. Advised her to return the roaches so that the owner cannot sae she take away aniting fr his property woh. :P

Haha, tink he rented it out to get the tenant to clean up the place for him. :P If not, why rent it out after he got a buyer? Must be the buyer said that it's too dirty and want owner to clean first b4 handing over. :P

Anyway, I tink we talk too much about roaches yesterday liao. U know wat? Last night, I dreamt of lots of roaches running around in my bedroom and I was trying to kill them all with magazines and baigon. :wacko:

Aiyo, Angel... ri you suo si, ye you suo meng ar..

you poor thing ley, must have a very "busy" night!! LOL

Yah, 2 yrs back. My parents place at bedok got break-in too.

My dad fell aslp at the sofa and he forgotten to lock the gate. This malay guy actually just open the door and walk right in

Then my dog was also sound asleep in the bedroom, so he also never bark (in the past, he never bark de)

Then my mom walk out of the room saw this stranger walking in.. and she start shouting

That fellow actually ignored my mom and continued walking in.. until my mom scream louder n it woke my dog up

my dog then dashed out of the room, bark ferociously at the malay guy and try to attack him

That guy than so scare and dash out of the house and closed the gate behind him, so my dog cannot attack him.

So you got dog at home, so not that worried.

eh my dog will go forward and let the strangers sayang de wor hahahah

anyway am thinking of fixing the digital lock which will auto lock once the door is closed so hopefully that will help cos my dad sometimes also very forgetful and will forget to lock the door de

eh angel you should ask the one seating above why create pest in the 1st place mah rather than dreaming of it Wahahahaha :P

Confirm busy man! Ran all around in my dreams. Felt like I ran a marathon!

Haha, okiez, tonite I go ask him. :P But wait he scold mi for killing the pests, rather than loving all creatures. Ick.

eh my dog will go forward and let the strangers sayang de wor hahahah

anyway am thinking of fixing the digital lock which will auto lock once the door is closed so hopefully that will help cos my dad sometimes also very forgetful and will forget to lock the door de

U must train him... mine also like that..

strangers come in, he quickly go bring out the toys to share..

so we also worried, if next time got thief break in.. he will bring ball to the thief instead.

But heng lah, at least he try to protect the house...

But when i got home tat evening, he kenna a scolding from me.. cuz he never bark to alert my parents instead he was sleeping.

So i scold him, why never bark.. if people break in n steal our things how?! wah then see his eye n expression so guilty like that.. so think he understand wor.

Now he will bark until we say "Ok cyrus thank you.." then he will stop

The digi lock means u need # combi to unlock the door, so no need keys already is it?

Edited by charemme

Confirm busy man! Ran all around in my dreams. Felt like I ran a marathon!

Haha, okiez, tonite I go ask him. :P But wait he scold mi for killing the pests, rather than loving all creatures. Ick.

Haha... u must be so tired when u wake up this morning..

Arh, if the one above dun wan us to kill pests hor.. than he better come n bring e pest up with him..to protect them from ME

Haha... u must be so tired when u wake up this morning..

Arh, if the one above dun wan us to kill pests hor.. than he better come n bring e pest up with him..to protect them from ME

Ick! If the roaches all go up there, then I'm migrating to earth forever liao. :P

6th floor not consider low floor liao lah!

agent always classified 2-5 low floor

6-10 mid floor

and 11 and above high floor,haha

haha, i can still see the trees, consider low liao..

just wonder why last time i never consider level 9

Ick! If the roaches all go up there, then I'm migrating to earth forever liao. :P

wahaha, than Angel migrate to my house..

so u bless me everyday!

ya 6th floor is consider mid level le

angel dun forget the commando roach aka flying roach leh they can fly high high and zoom in on your de hahahaha :P

last time i stay level 13 and 11 also have lor..

this one @ level 6 never experience yet lah *touch wood.. puiz*

most importantly is no leftover food leave on table and expose to invite them in hahahaha

hehe, i decided not to have a rubbish bin in the kitchen...

so whatever rubbish will go straight down to the chute...

by the way, did you buy those laundry system?

My neighbour unit at 10 floor..also can see tree lei!she told me last time she moves in is unblock view,now the tree grow so tall and block her view!hahahahaha

the same happen for my MBR.. so it can get very warm, cuz the trees blocking the wind

the tress actually quite near my window.. n i estimated they growing to level 8 liao

1 day i complain to town council, on the same day they come n chop the trees.. :dancingqueen: