Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 where got rich?! I say WISH liao lor.. everyday also wish ley..so sickening to work with this boss. i think i bo lwee to have kids lah.. so scary when think of the expenses.. somemore i not even had my customary yet. Alkaline water for health purpose is it? i also wish take money from hubby, shake leg and become tai-tai, but that's not happening leh. alkaline water, yeah its for your health purpose lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 that courts so big still no hob hor think they can close shop liao hahahaha okay onz.. if got cuizino, i check price for you. i also wish take money from hubby, shake leg and become tai-tai, but that's not happening leh. alkaline water, yeah its for your health purpose lor i also wish ley, but hubby no $$ to give me housewife and taitai different ley... taitai no need do housework.. main duty is to shop. I also want!!!! got some info on the web, so i can read more?? My boy got very bad skin wor.. hoping to improve it his skin so jiatliat, he is on vegetarian diet for 1 yr + Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 okay onz.. if got cuizino, i check price for you. i also wish ley, but hubby no $$ to give me housewife and taitai different ley... taitai no need do housework.. main duty is to shop. I also want!!!! got some info on the web, so i can read more?? My boy got very bad skin wor.. hoping to improve it his skin so jiatliat, he is on vegetarian diet for 1 yr + yes yes pls thanks anyway my bro schnauzer also got this skin problem leh dunno why think they very sensitive de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 90% schnauzer got skin allergy de so cannot eat chicken My worst, born with genetic skin problem... more sensitive. other meat also will itch. so usually must take extra extra care for them. Now my house no aircon.. he itch like mad.. bo bian so keep him botak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 90% schnauzer got skin allergy de so cannot eat chicken My worst, born with genetic skin problem... more sensitive. other meat also will itch. so usually must take extra extra care for them. Now my house no aircon.. he itch like mad.. bo bian so keep him botak aiyo so poor thing ya my bro nvr let her eat chicken de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 90% schnauzer got skin allergy de so cannot eat chicken My worst, born with genetic skin problem... more sensitive. other meat also will itch. so usually must take extra extra care for them. Now my house no aircon.. he itch like mad.. bo bian so keep him botak okay, my Mavelo i buy from them, below is the webby. http://www.kemptrading.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 aiyo so poor thing ya my bro nvr let her eat chicken de so happy , cuz after reno got aircon.. then can keep standard schnauzer cut will look more yandao. I feed chicken last time, dunno that treat is chicken de.. within 1 hr... rashes come i full bloom de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 (edited) okay, my Mavelo i buy from them, below is the webby. http://www.kemptrading.com/ Hey, Mavelo very unique name ley! Aiyo!!! I sibei blur!! I tot you talking about your DOG!!!! Edited October 22, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 okay, my Mavelo i buy from them, below is the webby. http://www.kemptrading.com/ Wah the tap look so cool leh got led light display also hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Ms Pink Any idea how much is the portable Alkalizer huh? If just buy that for the dog to drink water can anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 arh 1 year plus nia. Courts Megastore @ Tampines got hood & hob boh? I might be going down later. got mehz? i don't recall.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 got mehz? i don't recall.. oh is it ? should have mah you mean courts dun sell hob ah ? hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 i wan to go there window shopping... so nvm I go check it but hor i really dun recall seeing hood & hod there.. everytime go there.. sure go see laptop and camera and mattress Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Ms Pink Any idea how much is the portable Alkalizer huh? If just buy that for the dog to drink water can anot? hey hey Kopi, last time i buy no LED leh! mine was bought at roughly 1.5k with FOC spa shower and comes with 1 filter. of course the dog can drink! even humans, children and babies also can. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Hey, Mavelo very unique name ley! Aiyo!!! I sibei blur!! I tot you talking about your DOG!!!! nope leh!!!!! My doggie name called XiaoBai, haha, easy to rem hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites