catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Hi Char, I am also planning to get the same WC like yrs, the 1 pc thingy. Heritage is also on my list to go see see. Wow, then i must bargain in those shops (Kill pple, put fire), tks for the warning! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Hi Char, I am also planning to get the same WC like yrs, the 1 pc thingy. Heritage is also on my list to go see see. Wow, then i must bargain in those shops (Kill pple, put fire), tks for the warning! really? You should go heritage and try sit on it .. we went to all the 3-4 shops recommended in RT and finally got everything in Heritage everything for $2k including 2 instant heater, kitchen sink and tap too. lighting shop really earn alot lor... the shop my ID bring.. offer discount also maybe $100 or $150 off max, in my view not consider huge. The same lighting i buy for dining. its $360 for 6 pc with Egyptian crystals, $490 for 6 pc with swaroski crystal. we saw elsewhere.. 3 pc with China (i think) crystals selling at $600+ , $890 for 3pc with swaroski crystal :bleah: really must compare apple to apple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 (edited) This is the wall paper I picked out for my Living room. Love the grey so much Edited November 15, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 (edited) Tiles I have selected from Hafary Especial Thanks to NEW (love ya' for this babe) She has cast a vote for me, hence I have this black croc tiles as part of my MBR toilet where the shower area gonna be! Super super love this tile, love it so much I was thinking about it for 3 days after 1 glance! :sport-smiley-004: It will be match with a plain white glossy tiles for a clean look. ID suggested using it with matching white croc tiles but unfortunately, my ah lao couldnt take that "look" (due to the flash, the lines of the mock croc wasnt quite obvious) Edited November 15, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 So when is ur furniture coming in? I bought a coffee table from Melvin. Waited 2 months plus. and it i not good at all. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 (edited) Closed up on the tiles. Edited November 15, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 So when is ur furniture coming in? I bought a coffee table from Melvin. Waited 2 months plus. and it i not good at all. Helo, I have yet to fixed a date.. but should be end of Dec09. Have informed him, he said no problem. What coffee table did you buy? U waited 2 months and yet to deliver or its poor quality?? mine better not go wrong, if not the whole house will almost be NAKED Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 ah!! croc tiles!!!!!!! taoyan! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Your ID will install the wallpaper for u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 (edited) Tiles I have selected from Hafary Especial Thanks to NEW (love ya' for this babe) She has cast a vote for me, hence I have this black croc tiles as part of my MBR toilet where the shower area gonna be! Super super love this tile, love it so much I was thinking about it for 3 days after 1 glance! :sport-smiley-004: It will be match with a plain white glossy tiles for a clean look. ID suggested using it with matching white croc tiles but unfortunately, my ah lao couldnt take that "look" (due to the flash, the lines of the mock croc wasnt quite obvious) Hey i nearly got this for my toilet too but my wife say no no wor Edited October 20, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 I have those pulled-out racks also! But don't have the tray leh...looks very nice How much does it cost? I think angel mentioned that it cost her 100+ but dunno which one she referring to wor hahahaha the racks looks really cool, neat and tidy too! Think all also $100 plus cuz I rem the total was $300plus for 3 racks mah. heheh. U need the exact amt? I'll need to go home to chk. Oh good leh...only 100+...but I think my cabinet no more space for such tray sigh... Haha, u still haven start the carpentry. Still got time to change ur mind for ur kitchen layout design! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 ah!! croc tiles!!!!!!! taoyan! Mai taoyan lah.. i let u come molest my croc when its up ok Your ID will install the wallpaper for u? Yep yep, the installation inclusive inside ley.. that is what she say. Hey i nearly got this for my toilet too but my wife say no no wor Ur wife not reptile lover is it? My frd say the tiles look scary Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Ur wife not reptile lover is it? My frd say the tiles look scary no le think we're more the kind conservative bah will select tiles more foolproof le dun dare to try newer stuff hahahaha moreover my parents will be staying with me so cannot be too daring also hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Think all also $100 plus cuz I rem the total was $300plus for 3 racks mah. heheh. U need the exact amt? I'll need to go home to chk. Hehe.. no need go dig out the Invoice lah... I can go check out both Hoe Kee and Blum Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 no le think we're more the kind conservative bah will select tiles more foolproof le dun dare to try newer stuff hahahaha moreover my parents will be staying with me so cannot be too daring also hehehe I think mock croc not alot of ppl can take it.. I pester my hubby for 3 days cuz i wake up everymorn with the tiles in my mind There is another 2 member who have done there entire bathroom in both black and white super chio!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites