charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 ever since we moved in, things have not been going very well for us lah.. dont believe in Feng Shui intially, but end up we still seek advice from the FSM hoping to improve at least now not so bad as last time... Neighbours abit irritating lah, so 1yr plus le.. dont dare to open my windows incase they stick they head in overly KPO. wahaha, than u pay me monthly membership. I make loti for you and ur wife U mai gei ley... u staying with parents.. also your mom cooking not you. cannot be worse than the food i cook lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 ever since we moved in, things have not been going very well for us lah.. dont believe in Feng Shui intially, but end up we still seek advice from the FSM hoping to improve at least now not so bad as last time... Neighbours abit irritating lah, so 1yr plus le.. dont dare to open my windows incase they stick they head in overly KPO. wahaha, than u pay me monthly membership. I make loti for you and ur wife U mai gei ley... u staying with parents.. also your mom cooking not you. cannot be worse than the food i cook lor! oh okie ya i understand too i had my bad share of inconsiderate neighbours too Wah i open coffee shop still need to pay you monthly fees to make loti for me meh ? aiya last time not staying with parents mah hehehehe anyway eh both me and my dad is a better cook than my mum leh in fact my bro too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 oh Kopi.. for you! I change my house to CAFE by day and lounge by night.. like that i can charge higher sibo?? arh.. so kopi soh dunno how to cook..so the kitchen belongs to you already right? I think nowadays guys can cook better.... my hubby also more skilled than me ley! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 oh Kopi.. for you! I change my house to CAFE by day and lounge by night.. like that i can charge higher sibo?? arh.. so kopi soh dunno how to cook..so the kitchen belongs to you already right? I think nowadays guys can cook better.... my hubby also more skilled than me ley! eh my wife dun even know how to fry an egg leh hehehe wah cafe ah ? might as well PUB (not P U B hor) with live band Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 serious boh.. cannot fry egg at least can boil water right? haha, but her main job is to collect kopi lwee mah! Got Got.. we got stock up wine.. martell, chivas.. entry free $10 per pax. free 2 drinks Live band boh... but i can ask my ah lao to sing LIVE! but i think Mata will come n knock doors ley!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Super Sianz, I just called City Gas.... my lok kok block dun have city gas piping ... got to opt for either LPG or induction hob If LPG, than my kitchen need to change design liao..cannot do suspended le thinking to change the bottom cabinet from shelves to drawer like what New has... If use Induction, got to top up extra for the hob.. sai, either way will cost me extra Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lksoon 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Hi charemme i love you MBR BathRM, Living Room awesome.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Iksoon: Kam siah kam siah u also looking for a contractor right? where is the new place at? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 serious boh.. cannot fry egg at least can boil water right? haha, but her main job is to collect kopi lwee mah! Got Got.. we got stock up wine.. martell, chivas.. entry free $10 per pax. free 2 drinks Live band boh... but i can ask my ah lao to sing LIVE! but i think Mata will come n knock doors ley!! wah got singapore idol ah ? hahahahaha ya my wife cannot fry egg but know how to boil water lah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Super Sianz, I just called City Gas.... my lok kok block dun have city gas piping ... got to opt for either LPG or induction hob If LPG, than my kitchen need to change design liao..cannot do suspended le thinking to change the bottom cabinet from shelves to drawer like what New has... If use Induction, got to top up extra for the hob.. sai, either way will cost me extra hahaha same dilema as i leh eh i'm confused leh r u staying in the house at the moment or it's a new place for you ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 kopi.. how ar?? have u decided? thanks to you lor, u mentioned abt the electrical loading and city gas.. so i quickly call to check than know is the same as you. Somemore Induction hob, has a higher electrical comsumption.. so i wonder if on aircon, washing clothes + fridge and cooking will power trip anot. Im already staying in this lok kok house for the past 2 years with no aircon... sob sob this mth end will move out so reno can start Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 kopi.. how ar?? have u decided? thanks to you lor, u mentioned abt the electrical loading and city gas.. so i quickly call to check than know is the same as you. Somemore Induction hob, has a higher electrical comsumption.. so i wonder if on aircon, washing clothes + fridge and cooking will power trip anot. Im already staying in this lok kok house for the past 2 years with no aircon... sob sob this mth end will move out so reno can start yup decided on gas hob using LPG gas le what you have mentioned is valid. What if i on all the stuff induction hob, WM, TV and aircon, will my house power trip ? so i guess it's better to be safe than sorry hehehehe moreover induction hob **** expensive leh easily cost 1 - 2k leh and worried that my parents will not get used to it so better not since you seldom cook hor, why dun you buy the smaller 2 burner kind of induction hob leh ? it's cheaper and save space and looks chio also hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 LPG is mai fan when cook halfway no gas.. then dunno what to do... take up 1 cabinet space also Yeah, if induction cook halfway.. power trip also will faint~ My hob is FOC from the reno package de.. i haven see what it look like ley... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Super Sianz, I just called City Gas.... my lok kok block dun have city gas piping ... got to opt for either LPG or induction hob If LPG, than my kitchen need to change design liao..cannot do suspended le thinking to change the bottom cabinet from shelves to drawer like what New has... If use Induction, got to top up extra for the hob.. sai, either way will cost me extra Haiz, I wanted to do drawers similar to new's too. But had to use LPG, so did normal cabinets to keep the gas tank. But I agree with kopi. If you don't cook much, can consider getting a 2-burner induction. it's smaller, so it's cheaper, and still can do suspended drawers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 LPG is mai fan when cook halfway no gas.. then dunno what to do... take up 1 cabinet space also Yeah, if induction cook halfway.. power trip also will faint~ My hob is FOC from the reno package de.. i haven see what it look like ley... Eh ? so if you decide to change to induction hob hor better ask them to minus away the FOC hob leh or better still ask them to deliver to FOC hob to my place Wahahahaha anyway i understand le cook halfway no gas sian 1/2 hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites