Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

wow!!!take a picture and post here for sneak viewing :P

mickey...practically,mattress is more important than bed!It support your back and

make u have a good sleep!haha

but we also need a decent bed to support the mattress . both are important . But of cos mattress more important

wow!!!take a picture and post here for sneak viewing :P

mickey...practically,mattress is more important than bed!It support your back and

make u have a good sleep!haha

but we also need a decent bed to support the mattress . both are important . But of cos mattress more important

Rondy, will upload the pic soon. :P

Agree that mattress is definitely more impt than bed frame. As what Simon said, u need a gd bedframe to support the mattress also. I bought a Serta King size mattress. Hopefully it is gd. I have never use a Serta mattress before. To be frank, I am actually more concern of the asethetic look of the bedroom with the bedframe. Hee. So headache ah...

hope u dun mind but i got something to share which i encountered over the weekend... :D

my lil sister loves the internet and disney as well, and she keep track of her internet passwords by writing them on notepads.

The other whilst using my laptop, I noticed some of her site password was "MickeyMinnieGoofyDonald," and so I asked why it was so long??

"Because..." my lil sis explained, "they say it has to have at least four characters." :bangwall:

hope u dun mind but i got something to share which i encountered over the weekend... :D

my lil sister loves the internet and disney as well, and she keep track of her internet passwords by writing them on notepads.

The other whilst using my laptop, I noticed some of her site password was "MickeyMinnieGoofyDonald," and so I asked why it was so long??

"Because..." my lil sis explained, "they say it has to have at least four characters." :bangwall:

that's a nice one ... phahaha

Hahaha. Really a nice one. :)

Mickey!Singapore universal studio open tomolo lei,when u gonna open your Disney land?

Got a date already?

Haha, not so soon la. Mickey go visit USS first cos Disneyland not really yet. Haha.

But last leg of reno liao. Some grievances and unhappiness but no point in highlighting them. Bed issue haven't been resolve.

Didn't take any new pics.

Hmm... but I bought my dining chairs liao. Normal looking ones.

Wien Chairs by Calligaris

DiningChair.jpg

Hey Mickey Mouse, love the design of your house very much. And the courage to be different and be who you want to be in your taste!

Edited by seeker

Hey Mickey Mouse, love the design of your house very much. And the courage to be different and be who you want to be in your taste!

Thanks. :)

hey mickey,

may i know where you got your chairs? I'm looking for white chairs to match my dining table. i don't want those with with shiny metal legs one (what you call that? erm, chrome plated?), cos my previous ones got all rusty and start to peel. and most of the chairs i saw are like that. yours look good!! you very got taste leh..

hey mickey,

may i know where you got your chairs? I'm looking for white chairs to match my dining table. i don't want those with with shiny metal legs one (what you call that? erm, chrome plated?), cos my previous ones got all rusty and start to peel. and most of the chairs i saw are like that. yours look good!! you very got taste leh..

Hi Merydith,

I got the chairs from XZQT during their recent sales, 30% off their usual price. You can customise the colors u want, though limited colors. :).

Actually, if you don't like metal legs, u can paint it. More imptly is whether you like the design. Hee. More work involve though. Hee.

Hi Merydith,

I got the chairs from XZQT during their recent sales, 30% off their usual price. You can customise the colors u want, though limited colors. :).

Actually, if you don't like metal legs, u can paint it. More imptly is whether you like the design. Hee. More work involve though. Hee.

huh? still gotta paint.. lazy... wahaha.... i rather buy leh...

Have been some time since I last post new pics of my reno. Here goes:

Feature Wall Cum Computer/Writing Desk

1.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg