Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Oei Oei Oei not me hor, the times I went to her place hor I din go near her TV console leh :(

New mei you must clear my name leh :~

Hehe, I no sae u leh. Maybe New should post a pic of the crack. Then those who didn't go near that area will be able to "song yi kou qi". :P

if u have nothing to say, why not just concentrate on ur work instead.

so serious ar, cannot joke one meh??

anyway part of my job is reading forum....hehe

if u have nothing to say, why not just concentrate on ur work instead.

New New, all the best this Sunday! Go to casino and win some money to replace the mirror. Hee.

Were at Tangs yesterday! Wifey have been eyeing the WMF Jette for quite some time liao. Finally bought it for her at 20% off +12% rebate. Consider gd discount for me liao. :). The gemstone cut matches my kitchen wall tiles. Hee.

Cutlery.jpg

how is your bed thingy mickey!?

how is ur reno shaping up!?

Bed la, saw a few acceptable ones in sg but the dimensions are not very

gd' for the space I have. Comtemplating to make a headboard. Mind 'beaming' with ideas! But wonder whether carpenters can make something like what we have in mind. Actually, I think they can, but the cost might be too exp also. Haven't talk to ID abt this yet. Talking abt beds, I think we went shopping for beds for quite a while. But really hard to find something we want. Verdict is most of the typical shops are selling the same types of beds. We saw something we like online but it cost a staggering USD $15000! Sian. Hai. No way. Sian. Hai. Cannot. Ha.

Reno resumed last wk. Finalised most of the stuff that were pending - eg. vanity top design, feature wall. Pd doors are also up. Just to share, my mickey head console is up minus the epoxy black gitter paint. Hee.