Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

hehe u miss me right!

green wall really v nice :D

u no have photoshop ma? paint gold la ;)

Good boy! u really listen to me ah.... paint ur skirting white :P

Some problem with my photoshop. Anyway, I am not very gd with it la. :P

Where were u? 8|8|8|

Hiding somewhere to do what? Beautifying ur home har. Hehe. I want to paint those bronze statue color actually.Haha. I always watch "The Painted House" on sunday morning and the host Debbie really know paints very well. Amaze by her knowledge on paints. :P

No la, already wanted to paint skirting white from the beginning. Haha!

Btw New New, I left a post in your t-blog regarding the gold paint I used for my gate. The brand is LEVIS. :P. Also, I know my green wall very nice, don't need u to tell me. Muahahahahahahaha. Joking la. Hee.

Edited by Mickey M

aiya me busy baking pineapple tarts la... made 100 pieces yesterday so tiring!

actually i think ur windows look fine, dun paint them la, just leave it.

anyway hor, my place got big prob le.

a small crack appear in one of my mirror consoles!

hope it wont crack further :~

actually i think ur windows look fine, dun paint them la, just leave it.

anyway hor, my place got big prob le.

a small crack appear in one of my mirror consoles!

hope it wont crack further :~

so u still chose white white solid top in the end?

My windows looks okie la. Actually there is a way to resolve it - white wooden binds! Imagine if u put down the white wooden binds and with he white skirtings plus the white frame glass doors, will look white white de, so dreamy with the green walls . Hahaha. Then if if u draw up the wooden binds, then it will another type of feel. Hee.

Hmm... the mirror consoles is laminate if I don't remember wrongly? I hope it crack further. Then u will have space to buy new 'toys'. Muahahaha.!

U made pineapple tarts? Thanks! I will go to ur place to take. Hee.

Tonight I post some pics of my pineapple tarts! Haha!

My solid top is not full white. It is white top with white freckles. U need to squeeze ur eyes abit to see it. Hee.

u suay mouth mickey mao! my mirror console all mirror where got laminate.

n i jus knew who created the crack liao! :~ :~ :~

Muahahaha! Must be Mr M. Haha!

Pls dun remind mi abt it man~ I'll have to do mine on Sat. Fri do peanut cookies. Faint.... The previous wk I did like 50plus pineapple tarts and I was already v tired... Wonder hw m I gg to do alot mre this wkend. :(

U made pineapple tarts? Thanks! I will go to ur place to take. Hee.

Tonight I post some pics of my pineapple tarts! Haha!

MM! I stay in the west too! Share share abit leh. :P

haiz no lor... sobsob... got spy PM me tell me de...

sad sia.. i duno wan to talk le... bye bye

PM and let me know le. Kepo. Hahaha. I think he/she will kena ban also. :P

Btw my white solid top easier to maintain. My ID used it for hisregular table, still looking very gd and not yellow after 3 to 4 yrs. So maybe easier to maintain than a pure white. Hee.

Edited by Mickey M

haiz no lor... sobsob... got spy PM me tell me de...

sad sia.. i duno wan to talk le... bye bye

wah renotalker destroy your mirror console ah, how ah? can compensate?

Not very nice to mention any name le. :)

I think those who went to her house b4 must all be feeling very stress, wondering if it's them who accidentally crack it. :o

maybe kopi,cos he went to her place 2 times... :unsure:

Not very nice to mention any name le. :)

I think those who went to her house b4 must all be feeling very stress, wondering if it's them who accidentally crack it. :o

Oei Oei Oei not me hor, the times I went to her place hor I din go near her TV console leh :(

New mei you must clear my name leh :~