Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Yay~ Finally got more pics. :D Haha, I tot to match the mickey mouse theme, the kitchen should be red & yellow. :P

To match mickey should be black cabinets, white solid top and red blacksplash. And the hood is yellow. Lol.

hey mickey...

very bold color selection for your kitchen cabi.... :good: ..beli nice ...!

agrees with angel....i tot it will be a matching colors of mickey's red/yellow ??.... :D ....hahahhahaaa

We want to create a blue + white combi for the overall kitchen and dining. :). Inspired from somewhere else la. Hee.

Wah bro nice leh but i'm sure New will not like it since she hates blue wahahahaha :P

anyway think when mine is up will be smaller than yours lor :(

New New just hate blue! Did she say why har? She mentioned she won't buy blue clothes for Mr M. Hee.

You sure urs will be smaller than mine? Maybe the same ba. :)

New New just hate blue! Did she say why har? She mentioned she won't buy blue clothes for Mr M. Hee.

You sure urs will be smaller than mine? Maybe the same ba. :)

Hmm.....dunno leh just dun like bah hahahaha

eh think i might have more walking space than you but smaller work top lor :(

Haha, maybe the kitchen will be the domain of donald duck. After all, donald duck wears blue colour. :P

Just pretend it is disney themed will do. Muahaha.

walau kopi bro..... :( ....u make me pai sei leh...... :o .....paste so big " blue donald duck pic for me to see.......ermmm...... :rolleyes: ....but it's blue & white mah....not all blue leh...... :D ......

The white skin tone will be the white wall tiles loh. :P

Tiles are white. Solid top will be white too. I will think of how to implement yellow and red. :P

Edited by Mickey M

Hmm.....dunno leh just dun like bah hahahaha

eh think i might have more walking space than you but smaller work top lor :(

Pat pat.

Recently a bit bz, cos office shifted to Changi Biz Park. Luckily got shuttle bus from jurong east. If not, sure sian. Gd thing is I will try to knock off on time to catch the bus back to jurong east. Hee.

Just pretend it is disney themed will do. Muahaha.

Tiles are white. Solid top will be white too. I will think of how to implement yellow and red. :P

Haha, think this look good lar. If everywhere also MM theme, it'll be abit too much. :D

Pat pat.

Recently a bit bz, cos office shifted to Changi Biz Park. Luckily got shuttle bus from jurong east. If not, sure sian. Gd thing is I will try to knock off on time to catch the bus back to jurong east. Hee.

Wah bro siong leh like that one end to the other leh

Partially done kitchen

Kitchen1.jpg

Kitchen2.jpg

Kopi, see, my work space is also small! Hee. But I will have a bit more work space near the dining table la. But still small. Hee.

Bro Mickey...Nice kitchen...very furturistic colour...what will be the colour of your kitchen top?

What you intend to put up behind the Hood? Tempered Glass or Stainess steel?

But I though you drive de ?

I don't drive to work. My previous work location in the city, it is more convenient to take the train to work. Now, taking shuttle bus is easier. Imagine driving to work everyday from west to east. Hee.

hmmm blue blue de... :blink:

Blue la. Know u don't like blue? Any comment? Hee. Actually there will be more blue later on. Hee.

Bro Mickey...Nice kitchen...very furturistic colour...what will be the colour of your kitchen top?

What you intend to put up behind the Hood? Tempered Glass or Stainess steel?

Will be white top.

Behind the hood will be white tempered glass.

A bit unconventional to have it vertical though. :)