coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 I got the laylio for that leh.... Those cupids in Nights of Museum got rap also some more.... Irritating man~ must follow ur rhythm! Hey but I find them cute leh Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Angel must be prata by now. Lol! tee kor mickey mao Angel becomes prata liao. u didnt go and become salted fish la. Muahahaha. wah piang~ Ur arh... Hahahaha, no wonder I kept sneezing last nite. Cuz u guys were here gossiping! Hey but I find them cute leh Wahahahaha Haha, they're cute wen they kept silent and fly leh. But they spoil the moment for the guard and amelia by rapping & rapping woh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 wah piang~ Ur arh... Hahahaha, no wonder I kept sneezing last nite. Cuz u guys were here gossiping! Haha, they're cute wen they kept silent and fly leh. But they spoil the moment for the guard and amelia by rapping & rapping woh. Morning angel so did you became lucifer frying prata last nite ? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Morning angel so did you became lucifer frying prata last nite ? :notti: Wahahahah, from normal prata to chao da prata to ice cream prata.. And now got lucifer frying prata some more arh? Hahahahha, how many more types of prata can u guys come up with? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Wahahahah, from normal prata to chao da prata to ice cream prata.. And now got lucifer frying prata some more arh? Hahahahha, how many more types of prata can u guys come up with? eh cos lucifer is devil mah so i would presume you will transform angel to devil in your MBR and fry prate there Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Wahahahah, from normal prata to chao da prata to ice cream prata.. And now got lucifer frying prata some more arh? Hahahahha, how many more types of prata can u guys come up with? did you missed out the " salted-fish Prata" version........ ..........????.....hahahhaaaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 eh cos lucifer is devil mah so i would presume you will transform angel to devil in your MBR and fry prate there Wahahahahaha Hahahaha! Then I'll have to go find a set of horns and tail to keep in the MBR liao. Hang up my angel wings & halo, then change into the horns & tail. wahahahahaha did you missed out the " salted-fish Prata" version........ ..........????.....hahahhaaaaa Oh yah! wahaha, another prata type. This will b a first man. At least u didn't sae add some leaves fr ur plants into the prata. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 (edited) Hahahaha! Then I'll have to go find a set of horns and tail to keep in the MBR liao. Hang up my angel wings & halo, then change into the horns & tail. wahahahahaha Oh yah! wahaha, another prata type. This will b a first man. At least u didn't sae add some leaves fr ur plants into the prata. Hey Angel........ found this pic for your reference if you really want to change your wings to horns...... .....nice huh..???..welcome to the DEVIL's family............hahahahhahahha Edited January 27, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Hey Angel........ found this pic for your reference if you really want to change your wings to horns...... .....nice huh..???..welcome to the DEVIL's family............hahahahhahahha its a battle between the devil and angel now...haha...looks like the devil has the upper hand at the moment... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Hey Angel........ found this pic for your reference if you really want to change your wings to horns...... .....nice huh..???..welcome to the DEVIL's family............hahahahhahahha Oh this is cute, angel sure looks nice with this outfit moreover her hub is a red devil supporter leh Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Hey Angel........ found this pic for your reference if you really want to change your wings to horns...... .....nice huh..???..welcome to the DEVIL's family............hahahahhahahha Alamak!!! I saw this pic elsewhere, and now here again!! It's following me everywhere! *shake head fr side to side in despair* its a battle between the devil and angel now...haha...looks like the devil has the upper hand at the moment... Signz... I must persevere in my wings and halos! Wait till I find a more powerful pic! Oh this is cute, angel sure looks nice with this outfit moreover her hub is a red devil supporter leh Wahahahaha Haha, please dun give my hb ideas.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Alamak!!! I saw this pic elsewhere, and now here again!! It's following me everywhere! *shake head fr side to side in despair* Signz... I must persevere in my wings and halos! Wait till I find a more powerful pic! Haha, please dun give my hb ideas.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Signz... I must persevere in my wings and halos! Wait till I find a more powerful pic! Haha, please dun give my hb ideas.... jia you angel!!! i support you.... Mr Angel, hope you are reading this forum too....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 And.... my golden mickey gate!!!!! I LOVE GOLD~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~NICE *_* Lets me know the brand n code.no too Thank u^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 jia you angel!!! i support you.... Mr Angel, hope you are reading this forum too....haha heheheh, thanks thanks! Haha, nah, he doesn't read this forum. I only show him pics of forumners' lovely homes sometimes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites