newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Aiyo~ Super simple de loh. If u can do tat jelly cheesecake, u can do all 3 that I sent u. taoyan de... but before i try ur recipes, i wan to try to make pineapple tarts without pineapple.. haaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 taoyan de... but before i try ur recipes, i wan to try to make pineapple tarts without pineapple.. haaha... ??? Pineapple-less tarts? Haha, I going to try making pineapple tarts this weekend too. But I wana do those wrapped ones and nt the open-faced tarts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 (edited) ??? Pineapple-less tarts? Haha, I going to try making pineapple tarts this weekend too. But I wana do those wrapped ones and nt the open-faced tarts. cos i no like pineapple ma. but i love the tarts when they melt in e mouth mmmmmm.... abit like ur fruit tarts' base i love them! Edited January 26, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 cos i no like pineapple ma. but i love the tarts when they melt in e mouth mmmmmm.... abit like ur fruit tarts' base i love them! Hahahah! Use other jam loh. Or u do the tart base and add chocolate cream. My hb told me to do that next time for him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Hahahah! Use other jam loh. Or u do the tart base and add chocolate cream. My hb told me to do that next time for him. i also no like jam la. haha i no like alot of things but still can eat till so pui. wahaha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 i also no like jam la. haha i no like alot of things but still can eat till so pui. wahaha! Ar bo why I suggested chocolate in my previous post? U dun like so many things! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Ar bo why I suggested chocolate in my previous post? U dun like so many things! 6pm liao, go home play prata! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 (edited) 6pm liao, go home play prata! I todae wk till 7pm leh. Aniway, the nite is still young. Edited January 26, 2010 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 I todae wk till 7pm leh. Aniway, the nite is still young. Angel must be prata by now. Lol! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Angel must be prata by now. Lol! tee kor mickey mao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 tee kor mickey mao Angel becomes prata liao. u didnt go and become salted fish la. Muahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Angel becomes prata liao. u didnt go and become salted fish la. Muahahaha. uhmmm....... ....."salted-fish prata"...... ...seems yummy.... ..... !!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 uhmmm....... ....."salted-fish prata"...... ...seems yummy.... ..... !!!!! MUHAAHAHHAA! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 MUHAAHAHHAA! ermmm........ ....want some..... ....? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 eeee u 2 broke back mountain.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites