Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Just came back from field camp. I am super duper chao ta (sun burnt)! Serious! Sian!

The delay... To sum it up, ID used a new carpenter for my project. But he feels the workmanship was lousy. We also feel so la. So he told that carpenter to dismantle everything! But did not inform us first! The carpentry saga started in Dec, lazy to elaborate further. Hai. Next time I will be more bossy for my next reno for sure.

Bro...if your ID is doing the rectification to your advantage then can be forgiven of the delay...is better to have delay then to have a chaotic HO...but if it is another stupid excuse then :furious:

Your reservse so shiok...haha for me...I sometimes look forward to my in-camp...because is like taking a break...

My last low key...May :notti:

Help help! how can I edit the title of the t-blog?

You can PM JuzChris for help.

Help help! how can I edit the title of the t-blog?

wah delay till march ... a bit too late leh

Btw, jus saw yr pm. Still need to reply ? or u got help le ?

wah delay till march ... a bit too late leh

Btw, jus saw yr pm. Still need to reply ? or u got help le ?

Yah, but rather than rushing to finish it, I will wait.

Got help liao, hee.

Yah, but rather than rushing to finish it, I will wait.

Got help liao, hee.

Seriously bro i think we're in the same boat leh mine also dunno can HO when haiz :(

hee dun worry i din spot anything... juz curious coz my ID say our doors cant be painted, will leave ugly paint strokes due to the wood grain... btw im staying in the same estate as well... did you encounter any problem painting your doors? would you be able to take a closeup shot of your painted doors?

Hi baby_ayumi,

I took some close up pics of the painted doors. Hope it helps.

DSCF2906.jpg

DSCF2912.jpg

DSCF2913.jpg

hehe :D

can give me the gold paint code n brand not? :notti:

I check and let u know. :).

I am also not sure. Ha. Only told ID to arrange to paint it gold that all.

U really wake up and post this at 2 plus in the morning... zombie! Muahaha.

ya bro my fav is still gold bar :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

Hahaha. Ask New New to display gold bars at her place since she love gold so much! Muahaha.

My internet speed in office is *crawling* since yesterday. Taking a very very long time to load.