Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 u dun worry, i will be the last.. haha U can't view too meh ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 u dun worry, i will be the last.. haha huh you mean you and simon cannot see the pic in office ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 huh you mean you and simon cannot see the pic in office ah ? Yeah I cannot view Mickey's picture.. same for Rondy de so always missed out lotsa of pictures Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Mickey, Beautiful lights, it is worth the $$$ I tik if this is installed in my hse, I will have it ON, day and nite, heheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 是美的 lor I like your idea of using the round light ropes, is that expensive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Yeah I cannot view Mickey's picture.. same for Rondy de so always missed out lotsa of pictures I can't view rondy too .... and I can't view yr photo too .... cos yr thread too long .... I always get lost wor .... U no link some more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 (edited) U can't view too meh ? Just for you Simon Mickey, hope you don't mind, too nice liao, must share Edited December 31, 2009 by dmay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Just for you Simon Mickey, hope you don't mind, too nice not to share wow wow wow ...... thanks alot Dmay ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 wow wow wow ...... thanks alot Dmay ..... Keke, this is just one of the many nice pix.... the rest you go home and view lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Keke, this is just one of the many nice pix.... the rest you go home and view lah KK .... maybe kopi can also help me convert 1 .... then newnyew 1 .... then etc etc then I can view all liao ... phahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Yeah I cannot view Mickey's picture.. same for Rondy de so always missed out lotsa of pictures Oh okie then guess have to go home then can view le bah since company do not allow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 KK .... maybe kopi can also help me convert 1 .... then newnyew 1 .... then etc etc then I can view all liao ... phahaha Bro this is my fav Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 wah thanks to dmay... the lightings so pretty... like stars so lomantic! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Mickey, I went up to my new place today... Infact, I plaster the whole house, walls and ceilings... Plastering was done way weeks ago, but I guess not a good job done thus not obvious then, cos no lights install yet so cant see clearly. Last wk, after the ups of L-boxed and False ceiling, the only 'obvious' Plastered ceiling is the Living rm and Kitchen ceiling. My Living rm cove lights n PLC lights were switched on today, ID came and shaked his head, told me the uglyness of the Plastered ceiling... I went up and saw, it was aweful!!! Cos with lights on, it showed the 'lumpy lumpy' parts... My kitchen ceiling now with lights on, also abit 'lumpy' but minor, as compared to Living rm. ID will get the worker to come and touch up on Sat. Now I know, the 'lumpy' of ceiling is so very obvious after lights on. yah its like that. thats why i go my id to touch up all again and repaint again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lord vader 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Na, my mickey mouse with shadow! Muahaha. - Also half done. Hee. you know what you can do? you can get the same pic cut out from a door and place a tempered glass in the hole. then your door will look like disneyland. not for main door of course...more for internal doors. LV Share this post Link to post Share on other sites