Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2009 Oh ya....missed the warehouse sales that time...was overseas...how much you pay for it hah? I paid $799 with $100 NTUC vochers...and paid 120plus for extended warrenty too... Thanks for the invitation...Jan will be fine...will ask you again that time...hehheee I paid $759 + $50 ntuc voucher. so u got a better deal le. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bigeyedfish 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 Mickey! Just like cat, I just got back from HKG too. The husband bought something for our new kitchen (reno haven't start yet he has started collecting knick-knacks). Just realized they fit so well with your theme hor. Hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 not high enough lei.. of cos DIY la... its our song, MASTERPIECE bluff u la, havent draw, planning to nia knn.... yala i drama queen ma, so wan all the way. wanted whole wall but so ex. go go go, make one let me lau nua la just remember to tell Eric u wan thicker base! New, I also wanted the whole wall up to the ceiling.. than freaking exp even whole strip across the wall also over budget.. end up buy the same bedframe.. Tot of DIY.. go Niam Crystal on the headboard! ID show my ah lao, another wall paper.. chio n glam. but wallpaper nia already 1k+.. siao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 (edited) Mickey! Just like cat, I just got back from HKG too. The husband bought something for our new kitchen (reno haven't start yet he has started collecting knick-knacks). Just realized they fit so well with your theme hor. Hehe. This is nice!!!!! Yup yup. U want to give it to me as house warming gift also can. Hahahah. Actually we have lots of disney stuffs from all the disneylands. Hee. Edited December 9, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2009 New, I also wanted the whole wall up to the ceiling.. than freaking exp even whole strip across the wall also over budget.. end up buy the same bedframe.. Tot of DIY.. go Niam Crystal on the headboard! ID show my ah lao, another wall paper.. chio n glam. but wallpaper nia already 1k+.. siao! actually many buy wallpapers which are more cost reasonable and paste crystals to enhance it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 Hi Another St 64 Neighbour ^_^ Very unique concept ! can't wait for the complete pix .. must be very nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 actually many buy wallpapers which are more cost reasonable and paste crystals to enhance it. the wall paper my hubby like is super exp.... so i skip it.. I think i niam crystal myself.. i like sticking crystals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2009 put my 1 leg in to support you... saw your photo... got more pics??? not enough le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 put my 1 leg in to support you... saw your photo... got more pics??? not enough le last wk i actually promised to upload some pics. will try to do so soon. hmm, tomorrow i will take pics. basically only the foundation works are done. toilets are half done also. nothing much to see also. but even the foundation works will have some amendment as ID want to redo minor things to make it nicer in his opinion. initially was to get the whole house ready before christmas. but the possibility to get the house ready before christmas is zero percent i believe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 last wk i actually promised to upload some pics. will try to do so soon. hmm, tomorrow i will take pics. basically only the foundation works are done. toilets are half done also. nothing much to see also. but even the foundation works will have some amendment as ID want to redo minor things to make it nicer in his opinion. initially was to get the whole house ready before christmas. but the possibility to get the house ready before christmas is zero percent i believe. *sob* I was looking forward to some pictures. .. mm nvm.. small delays are normal.. as long as you have a beautiful house in the end.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chinchye 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Ya, i am also quite keen to see ur house.. very unique circular living hall.. like omni-theatre.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 I think if more pple stress Micky he sure will put up the photo very soon one Whahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 I think if more pple stress Micky he sure will put up the photo very soon one Whahahah kk. i will put up some pics soon. aiyo... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
user101 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Hey MM Interesting design, how is the reno going? Any pic update soon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
macbart 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2009 kk. i will put up some pics soon. aiyo... *waiting for pictures too* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites