Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

i think this light sld be quite difficult to maintain rt?

kinda difficult to wipe. :unsure:

Uss magic duster loh . :) I clean my light with that too

i think this light sld be quite difficult to maintain rt?

kinda difficult to wipe. :unsure:

Yup is true but it really looks beautiful lol and like wat simin says use magic duster

Edited by lewpoh

Uss magic duster loh . :) I clean my light with that too

where you buy the magic duster?

Nice light can I know where u got it and how much?

you can get it from china. They will ship over 2-5days.

It is about less than US300 for 500 by 650mm.

Mondo selling this type of light bigger a bit for about $900 during offer. Before less is $1.6k.

Edited by adah

you can get it from china. They will ship over 2-5days.

It is about less than US300 for 500 by 650mm.

Mondo selling this type of light bigger a bit for about $900 during offer. Before less is $1.6k.

Thanks Adah :)

Something for the week - dining table with solid top done.

Kitchen2-1.jpg

Kitchen1-1.jpg

Love your blue kitchen cabinet! And the round corner! Wanted glossy cabinets but cant find glossy for the shade of blue I like. =(

Have you move in? Read from earlier post that it has been 6 months (march)!! Mine is reaching 1 month this coming Thursday and I already can't wait to move in!!

Edited by Reira

Love your blue kitchen cabinet! And the round corner! Wanted glossy cabinets but cant find glossy for the shade of blue I like. =(

Have you move in? Read from earlier post that it has been 6 months (march)!! Mine is reaching 1 month this coming Thursday and I already can't wait to move in!!

Me too. I wanted glossy deep ocean blue laminate but cannot find. I checked and it is available in high gloss lacquered paint though. The one I chosen is the closest to the preferred blue.

Kitchenn1.jpg

Oh, I haven't move in. Abit dragging my feet to move in. Lol. Anyway, can't move in yet as bed issue is not settled yet. Just confirmed the design of the bed head this wk. Abit kiddy and not many will do something like that. Checking the price to construct at the moment. :).

ID still owes me some stuffs though.

Generally, we have done general cleaning for the kitchen and the living room as the space is almost done except that ID still owes me the 3 glass panel doors - long issue, don't wish to talk abt it now. We have bought necessary household items (eg. wok, cultery). Will start looking around for rice cooker and kettle next. While waiting for the bed to be ready, will get the kitchen in operational mode. Hee.

I have many things that I want to do (eg. thought of doing a planter in the kitchen) but will put on hold till I get the necessary stuffs done. :)

We are happy living with my parents at the moment. So not very rush to move in. :D

Bought something new for the common toilet to match the yellow wall. Hee.

Rainshower Icon by Grohe! Hee.

SS1.jpg

SS2.jpg

My MBR toilet mostly done. Wanted to customise a gold frame with elaborate design but end up getting this as I got mixed replies from different frame shops on customising a frame suitable for bathroom - eg. plaster design issue, humidity issue. End up getting a ready-made which is suitable for bathroom. The size is not perfect though - 125cm x 125cm would be gd. This is slightly too small. But would live with it for now. Realise I should have change the bathroom window too but it didn't cross my mind previously. Sigh.. I guess it is really hard to get everything perfect to own liking the first time round.

My vanity top with solid top.

SC1.jpg

Pic 1

SC2.jpg

Pic 2

SC3.jpg

Bought something new for the common toilet to match the yellow wall. Hee.

Rainshower Icon by Grohe! Hee.

My MBR toilet mostly done. Wanted to customise a gold frame with elaborate design but end up getting this as I got mixed replies from different frame shops on customising a frame suitable for bathroom - eg. plaster design issue, humidity issue. End up getting a ready-made which is suitable for bathroom. The size is not perfect though - 125cm x 125cm would be gd. This is slightly too small. But would live with it for now. Realise I should have change the bathroom window too but it didn't cross my mind previously. Sigh.. I guess it is really hard to get everything perfect to own liking the first time round.

My vanity top with solid top.

Pic 1

SC2.jpg

Pic 2

SC3.jpg

the gold framed mirror is gorgeous!! goes very nicely with your white tiles. the light effect also nice, looks like sun beams. :good:

Another view of sofa:

S2.jpg

And we got 7 free cushions from the sofa company! - can choose the materials for the cushions also. Hee.

S5.jpg

Also requested for coffee table to be delivered at the same time. I also wall mounted the tv while waiting for the items to be delivered. As expected, 42" tv looks too small now. Unfortunately, tv was bought long ago. Will use it for now before getting a better one next time round.

Pic 1

S6.jpg

Pic 2

S4.jpg

How much do you pay for the white colour coffee table?

I just bought the same one ....

Wah bro chio sia your toilet :good::good:

No la. Trying to go for a simplified european feel. Toilet is small with low ceiling. Really cannot do much. The size of the mirror is not ideal. Really. And not elaborate lor. Hai. But can do with it for now. Hee.

the gold framed mirror is gorgeous!! goes very nicely with your white tiles. the light effect also nice, looks like sun beams. :good:

The tiles are not white. It is creamy color actually. Hee.

A gold/silver frame will go well with the toilet tiles. Wanted to go a for a super grand theme though. Lol.

How much do you pay for the white colour coffee table?

I just bought the same one ....

Bought from Novena/White for $599.

On a side note, disappointed with their service. Actually bought 3 small stools from them but they keep on delaying the delivery or forget to deliver. Luckily I insisted them to deliver the coffee table first. They were persuading me to have everything deliver at the same time. Eventually, I told them to refund me the cost of the stools. I would not recommend anyone to buy from Novena. Once bitten twice shy.