Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

I have a TV in my current bedroom and I really really really think room shouldn't have a TV. lol.

i second tat bedroom shouldnt have a tv... :)

-.-" I cannot live w/o TV leh for movies, PS3...etc :(

The dyson fan is considered exp because it is just a fan. But love the fact that it doesn't have a blade and much better than any typical fan becos of that.

Why not consider buying online? If you do travel often for business/leisure, try to get it while u are overseas. Unfortunately for wifey and me, other than travelling for leisure, we don't get to travel that much. Sg is also selling the Lily from stadler form - the colorful fan which I posted.

The Q fan is nice too. The full metallic silver body is so different and sleek. In fact, their fans are quite distinctive in design sense. Wifey like the Max which comes with a heater function but I say don't need a portable heater in Sg ..... Lol.

Just do a search on the dyson fan on google .... I must say ... it's really very special can children friendly . how much ar ?

Good..u all make my life easier...No nid to think anymore...:paint:

Hi adah

How come i cannot access your blog in your signature? or issit something wrong with my connection :P

btw, can i ask something stupid? how to put the blog link in the signature huh???

Hi adah

How come i cannot access your blog in your signature? or issit something wrong with my connection :P

btw, can i ask something stupid? how to put the blog link in the signature huh???

Paste yr blog link in yr signature ?

Just do a search on the dyson fan on google .... I must say ... it's really very special can children friendly . how much ar ?

Yah, child friendly and easy to clean. Should be ard $500 to $600 including shipping for a 10 inch fan.

U can always start a bulk order purchase and have part of the fan paid for.. :P

The dyson fan is considered exp because it is just a fan. But love the fact that it doesn't have a blade and much better than any typical fan becos of that.

Why not consider buying online? If you do travel often for business/leisure, try to get it while u are overseas. Unfortunately for wifey and me, other than travelling for leisure, we don't get to travel that much. Sg is also selling the Lily from stadler form - the colorful fan which I posted.

The Q fan is nice too. The full metallic silver body is so different and sleek. In fact, their fans are quite distinctive in design sense. Wifey like the Max which comes with a heater function but I say don't need a portable heater in Sg ..... Lol.

yah.. i do travel but i think their prices are pretty close wherever u go.. tink the only place where its slightly cheaper is in the states. but the voltage is diff.. :bangwall:

ya i like the max fan too, jz use the cold fan function lor.. but the max fan is not very big actually... saw it somewhere b4, cant recall where.. :P but the lily is looks pretty good too.. can kiv till see something more interesting.. :D

Edited by butterfingerzz

Which Best Denki? If I happen to pass by I will go and check it out. Hee.

compasspoint best denki.

Sorry bro upstairs VIP need entrance fees to go up WAHAHAHAHAH

im ur VIP hor? i gave u contacts for blinds hor n help u draw.

must cater gd food for me ah.

compasspoint best denki.

I ... I ... I .... I dun care I also want to be VIP :P . haha

compasspoint best denki.

So far la. Lol. I try other Best Denki stores. Hee.

I didn't provide any lobang to kopi. No VIP pass for me. :P

Simon, I think Kopi will give u VIP pass la, maybe not a Platinum or Gold but a Silver one. Lol.

Hi adah

Hi Joleena,

Thanks for updating me. Ya, I can't access thru the link. Editted liao. You can try again.

In your signature, there is an icon insert link. You put your link there...Hope this helps.

Edited by adah

Where to buy this??? Very nice!!!

U can buy this fan from Trolley. The price is $400. It is always sold out. So u must place an order to reserve for one if u are interested. :)

compasspoint best denki.

-.-" You got go compasspoint de meh ? I thought you nvr venture further than your crib de ? WAHAHAHA

Aiya you no need to say sure VIP de LOL

Eh VIP will be determine by the member of your RT nick WAHAHAHAHA

So far la. Lol. I try other Best Denki stores. Hee.

I didn't provide any lobang to kopi. No VIP pass for me. :P

Simon, I think Kopi will give u VIP pass la, maybe not a Platinum or Gold but a Silver one. Lol.

Wah i think we all r super old bird here liao hor :unsure: anyone more ppl older than us still lurking ard or not ah ?