Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 heheheh, thanks thanks! Haha, nah, he doesn't read this forum. I only show him pics of forumners' lovely homes sometimes. Angel, next meet up, please dress up like a devil. I think the guys and gals will all love it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Yes yes and all the red devils in RT will wear red devil jersey including your hub hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Angel, next meet up, please dress up like a devil. I think the guys and gals will all love it. Yes yes and all the red devils in RT will wear red devil jersey including your hub hahahahaha Wahahah~ U guys are getting more and more imaginative! I tink all will puke and have no appetite to eat if I dress up. wahahahahahaahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Wahahah~ U guys are getting more and more imaginative! I tink all will puke and have no appetite to eat if I dress up. wahahahahahaahahah no lah....we red-devils will enjoy it .....will not puke !...dun like my special design for you meh....???..come on lah ....be a sport !......hahahahhaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 no lah....we red-devils will enjoy it .....will not puke !...dun like my special design for you meh....???..come on lah ....be a sport !......hahahahhaaa Haha, u combine my angel wings with the design and I may consider it. I like my wings u know? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Haha, u combine my angel wings with the design and I may consider it. I like my wings u know? Paint the wings black. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Paint the wings black. Hee. wah lao, why cannot white? Man-U had an away jersey tat was white wat. So a devil can have white wings too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 no lah....we red-devils will enjoy it .....will not puke !...dun like my special design for you meh....???..come on lah ....be a sport !......hahahahhaaa Wah I can imagine angel will look like her :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Wah I can imagine angel will look like her :dribble: Ooo I like this show! Haha, if I can look so sexy like her, I wun mind. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Ooo I like this show! Haha, if I can look so sexy like her, I wun mind. Yes yes one of my fav too but not becos of her but of him, he super funnie inside the show hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Ooo I like this show! Haha, if I can look so sexy like her, I wun mind. like it ????......so you wont mind if i change your wings to SNAKE with Horns !!!.........HAHHAHAAAA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Yes yes one of my fav too but not becos of her but of him, he super funnie inside the show hahahaha Yah! I like him too. In fact, I like most of his shows. hahaha like it ????......so you wont mind if i change your wings to SNAKE with Horns !!!.........HAHHAHAAAA ewwww~ Minus the snake can please? I hate those slimy tings *shudder* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Yah! I like him too. In fact, I like most of his shows. hahaha ewwww~ Minus the snake can please? I hate those slimy tings *shudder* Yes yes yes him and adam sandler hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Clementi_PR 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2010 I LOVE GOLD~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~NICE *_* Lets me know the brand n code.no too Thank u^^ Me also, i might be changing my gate also TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2010 One of the bedroom's wardrobe is up. 1. Choosen laminate 2. Another view 3. Wardrobe with lights Share this post Link to post Share on other sites