Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

heheheh, thanks thanks! Haha, nah, he doesn't read this forum. I only show him pics of forumners' lovely homes sometimes. :P

Angel, next meet up, please dress up like a devil. I think the guys and gals will all love it. :notti:

Yes yes and all the red devils in RT will wear red devil jersey including your hub hahahahaha :P

Wahahah~ U guys are getting more and more imaginative! I tink all will puke and have no appetite to eat if I dress up. wahahahahahaahahah

no lah....we red-devils will enjoy it .....will not puke !...dun like my special design for you meh....???..come on lah ....be a sport !......hahahahhaaa

Haha, u combine my angel wings with the design and I may consider it. :P I like my wings u know? :P

Wah I can imagine angel will look like her :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

4309930733_08ae151da1.jpg

Ooo I like this show! Haha, if I can look so sexy like her, I wun mind. :P

Yes yes one of my fav too but not becos of her but of him, he super funnie inside the show hahahaha :D

Ooo I like this show! Haha, if I can look so sexy like her, I wun mind. :P

like it ????......so you wont mind if i change your wings to SNAKE with Horns !!!.........HAHHAHAAAA

Yes yes one of my fav too but not becos of her but of him, he super funnie inside the show hahahaha :D

Yah! I like him too. In fact, I like most of his shows. hahaha

like it ????......so you wont mind if i change your wings to SNAKE with Horns !!!.........HAHHAHAAAA

ewwww~ Minus the snake can please? I hate those slimy tings *shudder*

Yah! I like him too. In fact, I like most of his shows. hahaha

ewwww~ Minus the snake can please? I hate those slimy tings *shudder*

Yes yes yes him and adam sandler hahahaha :D