Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 scared me... I tot poh Joo over charge u $200 plus was the cost of the WC bought for common toilet. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 mickey, i'm so in love with your house now.....everything about it i like....makes me very happy just looking at pictures...can't imagine if i'm there *hint hint* don't think i would bear to leave..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 mickey, i'm so in love with your house now.....everything about it i like....makes me very happy just looking at pictures...can't imagine if i'm there *hint hint* don't think i would bear to leave..... pj , Reno again and copy his house to yr place lor. Like that u dun need to go out anymore le . Ha . Kidding ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 mickey, i'm so in love with your house now.....everything about it i like....makes me very happy just looking at pictures...can't imagine if i'm there *hint hint* don't think i would bear to leave..... Thanks Preciousjam! Thanks for the compliment. I believe no place beats our very own home. . Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 And finally, swarovski lights! - still half done, ceiling not painted, etc. But lights is up! Taken by wifey during the day. In case you are wondering, we use a round light ropes instead of T-5/8 for our round ceiling. If u notice in shopping malls when they use T-5 for round/circular ceiling, there is a break of light between 2 T-5/8 tubes. Hmm, the light is not continuous. Know what I mean? We don't want that lor. Hee. Direct view OMG! SWEE! SWEET! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 OMG! SWEE! SWEET! Morning SGBuzz. Happy New Yr! Actually, I think it looks better in pic. Yesterday had a discussion with ID, was told one of his potential client copied the swarovski lights pic from the blog. Hee. Guess many really like the swarov@lite. Oh, regarding our feature walls for both our living halls, the design has been confirmed! And if the price is right (hopefully), I will post the drawings up! Hee. On a side note, we had many discussions with Loyd throughout our reno and every discussion is a few hrs. It is always nice to chat to him on designs and many other stuffs. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 nice job brother M!!! wish you a Happy New Year in 2010!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 nice job brother M!!! wish you a Happy New Year in 2010!! Thanks thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Mickey, Just saw fm Angel blog that u just bot yr oven fm Mayer. For those that pple who just the oven, we have 2 baking lessons free fm Mayer. Check the website and register, some lessons are fully booked liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Mickey, Just saw fm Angel blog that u just bot yr oven fm Mayer. For those that pple who just the oven, we have 2 baking lessons free fm Mayer. Check the website and register, some lessons are fully booked liao. We bought the oven from Mayer last Sept. Wifey was looking at the cooking schedule previously. Don't know whether she registered or not. U registered urs? mickey,now then i see your reno pictures...haha... I think my gift for you suit u best lah! Yup, waiting for your housewarming gift! Is my house 'too loud'? What if I tell u we will paint the front door gold or what. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 We bought the oven from Mayer last Sept. Wifey was looking at the cooking schedule previously. Don't know whether she registered or not. U registered urs? Yes, I have registered for the 2 classes 2 wks ago. Have to cross my fingers n toes that I will be in SIN on those dates. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Yes, I have registered for the 2 classes 2 wks ago. Have to cross my fingers n toes that I will be in SIN on those dates. Their cooking lessons look interesting whenever I walk pass the Mayer showroom in Jurong Point. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 wow!cat!i didnt know u can cross your toe! Show me next time when i go over to your place hor. U so bad le. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 if she cant show me she can cross her toe,i will cross for her by FORCE!!!!! MUAHHAHAAHA. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 i take pic show u ok,mickey?!whoahahahahaha Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites