Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

ya lor,i think got one unit FCU on sales!

Siao!those contractor so cheapo,sponsor a single unit aircon! :bangwall:

portable one har? i want to buy a portable unit!

so when u spill ur kopi, it will not be obvious rite? :P

hahah, i don't drink kopi le. i love hot chocolate and milo. hee.

bro,

looks like ur reno gonna cost a bomb man! but, its nice! :D

no la, the reno cost is mid range. not even close to a 6 figures. my piggy bank not heavy enough to spend a 6 figures on reno alone.

not portable one lah!like the one New bot for her kitchen.

Kopi,u "loh-sohness" made u sounds older than ur age...

Erm...Mature i would say :P

oh, then i need to read up on new t-blog to know what air con u talking abt. rondy, u talking abt me or kopi har? :P

Some pics for the day:

My round wall!

1234.jpg

My walkway:

12345.jpg

My living hall - ceiling not painted yet:

123456.jpg

Swarovski lights waiting to be installed

DSCF2748.jpg

I think this is the first time i post quite a few reno pics in my t-blog. muahaha.

my kids will love your house esp the roundabout....can play catching.....is the pink lollipop? i used it in my bedroom for one side of the wall as we are afraid might be too red in the room....but it looks great here... :good::yeah:

Hehe, I like the mickey mouse yellow walls! The curve walls ook very interesting.

we love curves! :) the yellow is slightly brighter than we thought. will see how it is during day time. :)

Wah your house colour looks "fun" :P sure kids go in will go gaga :D

More photo :) to come?

our theme is "fun" factor + dreamy. hee.

we are kids at heart always! :P. hee.

more pics, hard to say. see how things progress from here. hee. but will try to post more from here onwards.

actually i fail then. i want to make my photograph to look like castle/palace. lol.

i typed alot again. in real life, i am also a lo so person. lol. to summarise, i believe everyone need to inject some personal touchs into their own home so that u can really call it "my home".

i cannot tell u how old my wifey is la. u know woman age is a BIG secret. then u tell me how old u are and i tell u how old my wifey is. lol. okie la, i tell u my age. i am less than 365 days to the BIG 3. like that the hint very clear rite. muahhaha.

ok la ok la, give u some credit. got a bit of castle smell :D

eh i tot u sibei young one but turns out u sama sama as me! but me turning 30 in march so still older than u hehe..

btw wanted to suggest something only la. maybe u can consider painting the skirtings lighter?

my whole house of parquet skirting i cannot stand the darkness tone so i painted all glossy white.

i even went extreme as to remove some skirtings becos previous contractor dun wan to do it for me!

it definitely makes the place looks taller as well :) gd for ur castle :lol:

sorry,i means u!!!MICKY!!!

jialuck!!!mixed up u with him liao!because both of u always talk to me,tends to get mix up!!!! :bangwall:

it's okie rondy bro! hee.

is it expensive to built all those round wall?

Is it partition board? :unsure:

can use few methods to build round walls. used partition board but different construction method. can use bricks. but alot of work and more exp.