zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 Kopi> Hahaha I think we can upgrade to you to "t-blog ghost" liao Super> See he is here again... you try saying abt him in another t-blog I think he will just come jumping behind you.... hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 rondy bro will sponser me. Good good... when your theme park are ready.. i wan to go play!! got haunted house right? charemme, my mickey cute or not? aiyo, u know very jiat liat... In office cannot view the picture at home cannot even access RT!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 Kopi> Hahaha I think we can upgrade to you to "t-blog ghost" liao Super> See he is here again... you try saying abt him in another t-blog I think he will just come jumping behind you.... hahahah eh christy you can always call me kopi gui Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 kopi,simon,and micky,are u guys going to Tulips place on the 27th? I am not going. Something on lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 char going to sponsor u the ghost!Whoahahahha Rondy how many you want?? I also bring to you!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Rondy how many you want?? I also bring to you!!!!! Charemme, i don't want la. PLEASEEEEEEEE.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Issue for the Day: Who has customise sofa before? I mean like replicating a designer sofa and the design is taken from the internet. If you have done so, can you advise how close the product look like the real one/from the pic. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Issue for the Day: Who has customise sofa before? I mean like replicating a designer sofa and the design is taken from the internet. If you have done so, can you advise how close the product look like the real one/from the pic. Mickey customise sofa? Hmm~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 (edited) Mickey customise sofa? Hmm~ Sorry hor, the mickey design I saw is nicer. lol. Joking. No la, not making mickey mouse chair, too 'over' liao. hahaha. btw angel, IRAS reverted that the annual valuation for 5 room flats in jurong west is $9000. The value is derives from the rental valuation of jurong west estate. Other countries derive the value base on annual capitalisation or something like that. In any case, after all the rebates, I have to pay $190 lor. Edited December 17, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Sorry hor, the mickey design I saw is nicer. lol. Joking. No la, not making mickey mouse chair, too 'over' liao. hahaha. btw angel, IRAS reverted that the annual valuation for 5 room flats in jurong west is $9000. The value is derives from the rental valuation of jurong west estate. Other countries derive the value base on annual capitalisation or something like that. In any case, after all the rebates, I have to pay $190 lor. mickey, i also hv to pay $190 for property tax.. sad.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 mickey, i also hv to pay $190 for property tax.. sad.. sian. another $110 for tv license. imagine without rebate, the property tax will be $360. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 mickey, i also hv to pay $190 for property tax.. sad.. eh all referring to 5 rm ?? i paid 227 leh :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 eh all referring to 5 rm ?? i paid 227 leh :( u 2 storey le. of cos should pay more. hahahah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 Sorry hor, the mickey design I saw is nicer. lol. Joking. No la, not making mickey mouse chair, too 'over' liao. hahaha. btw angel, IRAS reverted that the annual valuation for 5 room flats in jurong west is $9000. The value is derives from the rental valuation of jurong west estate. Other countries derive the value base on annual capitalisation or something like that. In any case, after all the rebates, I have to pay $190 lor. Hahahah, okok. How come gota customise leh? Cannot find the design u wan in the shops here? Think customise will be rather X woh. Har? Really arh? Oh well, it's still ok lar. Just think that it's $16 per month only, around 50cents per day. Very worth it for a disneyland like urs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 (edited) sian. another $110 for tv license. imagine without rebate, the property tax will be $360. hey they ask you to pay for your tv license already ? they did not ask me to pay yet leh u 2 storey le. of cos should pay more. hahahah. ya so since 5 rm also bigger than 4 rm of cos you should pay more also le hahahaha Wah just imagine some resale 4 rm is bigger than those new 5 rm, do the new 5 rm owners pay more property tax than the 4 rm ah ? :unsure: Edited December 17, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites