Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 Hahaha I could think of Rubbish Chute Ride "Get Down Fast & Stinky" Ahahahahaha my new home don't have a rubbish chute in the kitchen, sian. must take the rubbish out and throw in the future. so i cannot have the above ride in my disneyland. hope u understand. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 my new home don't have a rubbish chute in the kitchen, sian. must take the rubbish out and throw in the future. so i cannot have the above ride in my disneyland. hope u understand. lol. Oh than maybe jump stright down from your house... hahahah thats also one of the excited rides *wah this one sound scarry le* No chute at home better le its cleaner... I also have to take rubbish out to throw lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 Oh than maybe jump stright down from your house... hahahah thats also one of the excited rides *wah this one sound scarry le* No chute at home better le its cleaner... I also have to take rubbish out to throw lor err.... that is very DANGEROUS!!! pros and cons to have a rubbish chute within the home. i prefer to have though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 err.... that is very DANGEROUS!!! pros and cons to have a rubbish chute within the home. i prefer to have though. I used to stay in a very old estate than hor when fumigation come all the cockroach will climb out of the rubbish chute Even we use tape to tape around the chute also no help le. So got such experience liao I opt for rubbish chute out of the house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 I used to stay in a very old estate than hor when fumigation come all the cockroach will climb out of the rubbish chute Even we use tape to tape around the chute also no help le. So got such experience liao I opt for rubbish chute out of the house oh, my parents' place still okie. don't see cockroaches running for their lives around the house whenever fumigation was done. so maybe that why i prefer to have rubbish chute. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 maybe u can construct a rubbish chute ride?haunted house in one roo,,3D movies theatres in one room,jacuzzi in toilet! rondy bro will sponser me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 I second that. Then we'll just hop over for a weekend of fun! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 Yah. Err, still building, so don't know the final list of attractions yet. One ride is confirmed: The Enchanted Walkway of Disney Fairytales. Lol. Think I will charge $8 for entry, all rides inclusive. Lol. as long as not like kopi ... page 30+ liao then got pic can le.... but hor .... bro u also kind of slow leh .... post more pic leh .... kopi different . he got nothing to show . but u got thing to show but want to keep it secret ... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 as long as not like kopi ... page 30+ liao then got pic can le.... but hor .... bro u also kind of slow leh .... post more pic leh .... kopi different . he got nothing to show . but u got thing to show but want to keep it secret ... haha Oei oei oei what has it got to do with me wor ? not i slow mah it's jason taking his own sweet time with my house wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 Oei oei oei what has it got to do with me wor ? not i slow mah it's jason taking his own sweet time with my house wor wah u cao cao ar ... talk of u .... u sudden appeared .... hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 as long as not like kopi ... page 30+ liao then got pic can le.... but hor .... bro u also kind of slow leh .... post more pic leh .... kopi different . he got nothing to show . but u got thing to show but want to keep it secret ... haha wahahahha. No la, I also got nothing to show also. If got things to show, will show la. Lol. Oei oei oei what has it got to do with me wor ? not i slow mah it's jason taking his own sweet time with my house wor My case different. I am taking my own sweet time. Lol. Joking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 aiyo i cant view the picture in the office... Im going back home to see later Sounds so Cool ley... you living in Disney Land ... LOL charemme, my mickey cute or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 wah u cao cao ar ... talk of u .... u sudden appeared .... hahaha Kopi nothing to do ma... and he got no photo to show so I think he only read t-blog and once someone talk abt kopi he jumps out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 Kopi nothing to do ma... and he got no photo to show so I think he only read t-blog and once someone talk abt kopi he jumps out. eh christy have you heard of ghost ? i'm everywhere de floating in the air Wahahahaha doing all the basic see what wor even i myself also lazy to go down and see leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 eh christy have you heard of ghost ? i'm everywhere de floating in the air Wahahahaha doing all the basic see what wor even i myself also lazy to go down and see leh hahahaha ha ... u appeared again .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites