Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2009 good morning micky!win any prize in the lucky draw last night!? that sums up everything. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 WISH ME LUCK NEXT WEEK. Ya me too provided if i go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Bro, more pic leh. Wait till neck long long Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 WISH ME LUCK NEXT WEEK. Ya me too provided if i go GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!! Hehehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Bro, more pic leh. Wait till neck long long my disney home still in the making, trying to open before Universal Studios Singapore does. Lol. hmm, See, mickey is taking shape liao. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 my disney home still in the making, trying to open before Universal Studios Singapore does. Lol. hmm, See, mickey is taking shape liao. Hee. Mickey, very cute! Is it on yr wall?? U very bad leh, always show us only a bit...like the last time, only show us dun koe which part of the Mickey body... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 (edited) Mickey, very cute! Is it on yr wall?? U very bad leh, always show us only a bit...like the last time, only show us dun koe which part of the Mickey body... Yup, it is on my wall. Did some phot effect, will reveal the true color soon. Hee. Next time show u all another character. Hee. When the home is in a better shape, promise I will show more pics. Currently some stuffs not finalise, that why reno taking longer than expected. Kitchen and painting of house will be up soon. Edited December 14, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 my disney home still in the making, trying to open before Universal Studios Singapore does. Lol. hmm, See, mickey is taking shape liao. Hee. wow, its really your themed house... did u cut the shape of mickey on the wall/partition? that looks like theres a 1 inch depth of mickey... hehe... cant wait to see more! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 aiyo i cant view the picture in the office... Im going back home to see later Sounds so Cool ley... you living in Disney Land ... LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 aiyo i cant view the picture in the office... Im going back home to see later Sounds so Cool ley... you living in Disney Land ... LOL Yah yah. Haha. hmm..i wonder how much is the admin charge. What admin charge har? . Don't get u. Or u mean the reno cost for this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 wow, its really your themed house... did u cut the shape of mickey on the wall/partition? that looks like theres a 1 inch depth of mickey... hehe... cant wait to see more! It is a real cut out from gysum board. The construction should be at least 1 inch thick. Actual thickness not sure, didn't measure. Hmm, mickey will have light too! Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 Aiyo~ Cannot stand all the teasers!!! Really wana see ur disneyland soonest man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 1 photo nia ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 1 photo nia ah Yah. haha..i means the charges for entering your Disney land lor. what are the exciting ride u have?! Err, still building, so don't know the final list of attractions yet. One ride is confirmed: The Enchanted Walkway of Disney Fairytales. Lol. Think I will charge $8 for entry, all rides inclusive. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 haha..i means the charges for entering your Disney land lor. what are the exciting ride u have?! Hahaha I could think of Rubbish Chute Ride "Get Down Fast & Stinky" Ahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites