mysweetlittlethings

Our Sweet Little Sunset Way Em

My stainless steel kitchen worktop :)

Backsplash will only be ready next week. :(

a746e541.jpg

Can watch TV from this angle! Hee... actually main purpose is to watch my boys when I am preparing dinner! :)

1b4fa62a.jpg

Edited by mysweetlittlethings

View from Dining Room to Main Entrance

20 wire baskets for my pantry area! KIASU hor! :P

2b1d94e5.jpg

yes you are indeed very KIASU. lol :D

what you storing there? the top basket how to reach? :unsure:

yes you are indeed very KIASU. lol :D

what you storing there? the top basket how to reach? :unsure:

ha... ha... all makan things ba!

milk powder, snacks, canned food, jap foodstuff, sauces, drinks, breakfast stuff, herbs, - ha ha... can only think of these! ha...

I also tot about it after the installation - if really can fill up all, use stool ba. hee.....

milk powder, snacks, canned food, jap foodstuff, sauces, drinks, breakfast stuff, herbs, - ha ha... can only think of these! ha...

I also tot about it after the installation - if really can fill up all, use stool ba. hee.....

shiok! i wish i had space like u....

lol and i realise we have the same metal gates. haha

shiok! i wish i had space like u....

Ermmmmm ..... more space means more cleaning! ;)

Today, whole family came to help with the cleaning - 2nd level rooms all cleaned including the windows and wardobe! Happy!

1st level - vacuum and mop!

Must recommend my 2 good helpers - Karcher Steam Cleaner & Dyson Vacuum Cleaner! Very efficient equipment indeed!

Big items - shifted from existing place / Delivery from IKEA also received! HAPPY HAPPY :D

Tried a few configuration to place the dining table - finally decided on this.

Ok, right?

We have bought 2 tables - a rectangle and a square one - of the same design range :)

The square table has 2 impt purposes:

1. Food preparation area when necessary

2. Mahjong table for my mum during festive season when all my relatives come over :D

a2cdba16.jpg

Edited by mysweetlittlethings