dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

The carpet is nice...but I think hubby will kill me if I get it at such a price :P

It looks furry enuff for you to sink your feet in!

Morning to everyone here...my working day starts le...and the bad thing is I cannot click to RT when working haha...

Furry enough but also can trap a lot of dust...must vaccum at least weekly...

I predict this will last for 1.5 years and will dicard...hard to maintain, actually relundent to buy but wife insist and son said 很舒服... end up paid lor :(

Actually carpet can have or without lah...purely for swee but no added value, in hot climate like Sg ...do u need to keep feet warm...

u bought the shelf ?

It's out of stock now wor. Me bought 1

thinking to get another but went ikea last week Bo stock liao

Haven't buy... :jawdrop: OUT OF STOCK!

WHY EVERYTHING I WANT TO BUY IN IKEA ALSO OUT OF STOCK!!!

First is roller Blind, then panel curtain now the shelf also no stock...天呀! 不要玩我 :bangwall:

My Ikea wish list later I will post up, all IKEA Goer, please help me to check whether these items will be back on stock hor...Thanks thanks.

Haven't buy... :jawdrop: OUT OF STOCK!

WHY EVERYTHING I WANT TO BUY IN IKEA ALSO OUT OF STOCK!!!

First is roller Blind, then panel curtain now the shelf also no stock...天呀! 不要玩我 :bangwall:

My Ikea wish list later I will post up, all IKEA Goer, please help me to check whether these items will be back on stock hor...Thanks thanks.

I think only left the white one . the one with black design is limited edition .... I think finish then dun have le .... I also saiyan I din buy another one . $79 really a good buy - but hor I haven't check queenway branch ... not sure there got or not. Out of stock in Tampines ....

haiya! taoyan la! if only i post earlier... :~

nvm, hope to hear gd news from u :D

btw, can i know ur carpet is wat size?

the one im aiming looks like the same material but is 200x290cm at $650.

urs shd be 160x230cm i think? hehe it will be $400 then :D

Hello Sister,

Welcome to my blog...欢迎 :dancingqueen:

I let you know about the chair when I back SG...btw you are Chair Expert hor...any comments on all my chairs purchased?

All reproduction furniture from The White Collection...

The carpet hor I also get from them...but I don't think is 200x290cm but maybe the smaller dimension...so I pay $99 more :furious:

I think only left the white one . the one with black design is limited edition .... I think finish then dun have le .... I also saiyan I din buy another one . $79 really a good buy - but hor I haven't check queenway branch ... not sure there got or not. Out of stock in Tampines ....

What about the green ones...my boy room green so can match...

My Ikea furniture wish list...soory hor a bit small...

Ikeafurniture_1.jpg

Ikeafurniture_2.jpg

Hope they are all available by Dec...

Roller blinds and Panel blinds accessories must be ready by end Nov else cannot get contractor to help me install liao...end up must DIY... ;)

My revised lighting plan...reduced quite a number of downlights...

9 downlights , 10 ceilings lights, 1 dinning light and 3 floor/wall lights...

Slide1-2.jpg

Bro.. I count n count hor... the pink pink one only got 8 leh... u cheat us...where got 9. haha

Your son room will it be bright enough? I am worried that it might be bad for his eye?

Bro.. I count n count hor... the pink pink one only got 8 leh... u cheat us...where got 9. haha

Your son room will it be bright enough? I am worried that it might be bad for his eye?

The pink pink ones 8 but the 2 round round ones are ceiling fans...so 10 lor...paisay never explain properly :P

For my son's room hor I shifted the ceiling light inward toward his study area to give him more lights...his sleeping area will be dimmer with only floor/wall lights... ;)

green one / black one / orange one all dun have le . only left no design one .

Seow Liao Lor...must get no design one liao lor...

:jawdrop: 3.8k for just these items...what about lighting points, sockets, DB etc...

Your 5Room or EM?

Oh eh forgot to add it includes 40 points also hahaha :P

Mine's an EM

The pink pink ones 8 but the 2 round round ones are ceiling fans...so 10 lor...paisay never explain properly :P

For my son's room hor I shifted the ceiling light inward toward his study area to give him more lights...his sleeping area will be dimmer with only floor/wall lights... ;)

heehee...kidding with you lah... Hmm..true...if u shift the ceiling light inward should be okie... Sleeping in dim light with air con on sound...Wah....... :D

Oh eh forgot to add it includes 40 points also hahaha :P

Mine's an EM

Bro Kopi,

Like that sound reasonable lah...

Thanks for sharing...I hope to keep it below 2.2K, because no cash liao lor...