dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Yo bro cannot find leh went to best and courts all din see your fridge :(

anyway since my fridge base is done, i would stick to the one i'm targeting le :)

btw bro where did you do up your curtains ah ? and how much ? thanks thanks :D

The panel curtain is from Ikea and call KVARTAL... I got my elect contractor to fix the track and I install the system myself...

Check out this and go down Ikea to find out more...

http://www.ikea.com.sg/catalog/catalog_search.asp

The panel curtain is from Ikea and call KVARTAL... I got my elect contractor to fix the track and I install the system myself...

Check out this and go down Ikea to find out more...

http://www.ikea.com.sg/catalog/catalog_search.asp

yo bro, finally u are back.. :) thanks for the info on the dinning set

Edited by momo13

yo bro, finally u are back.. :) thanks for the info on the dinning set

I am back and away again...now in Thailand ah...but before I go get the table why not ask Henry whether custom made how much?

If almost same then ask him do lor...

I am back and away again...now in Thailand ah...but before I go get the table why not ask Henry whether custom made how much?

If almost same then ask him do lor...

think the carpenter will not be free now...cos my cabinets all 'express made' and i found out something v interesting :).. .. need more info when u r back then let u know more lor..

What? dun say something and then keep alittle leh...make me guess...hehee

Pm me lah...

Sharing pictures of my main gate...from Metalworld

SNC00914.jpg

SNC00912.jpg

Too bad, I cannot change the colour of my door to White.... :(

nice gate....think u hv the same gate as upnorth...her's is white!

care to share how much is the gate?

nice gate....think u hv the same gate as upnorth...her's is white!

care to share how much is the gate?

I think I paid below $650 for the gate...

UOB card got discount mah...else it will be $800 plus...

I feel like decorating the house for CNY but somehow the CNY colour and accessories are not really suitable for our present house theme... :rolleyes:

My wife say dun buy anything Ang Kong Kong...it is out of theme! :(

Anyone have any good ideas or pictures to share on how to deco house for CNY...please share :D

I think I paid below $650 for the gate...

UOB card got discount mah...else it will be $800 plus...

Your gate design is unique. Don't remember seeing this design online....Where did you get yours? $650 is considered average price or above average? Black is good too cause wrought iron also has some sort of corrosion after sometime and won't be that obvious....

i think some new year flower will brighten up your house festive mode.

Not necessary the AKK deco lor.

DSCF0008.jpg

DSCF0002.jpg

RotationofDSC05446.jpg

DSC05466.jpg

DSC05479.jpg

Bro,

Thanks for the great sharing...the 2nd pict looks good...I can the vase to Black and White then maybe will blend to my theme more...

Must visit China Town next week to see see look look liao... :D

Your gate design is unique. Don't remember seeing this design online....Where did you get yours? $650 is considered average price or above average? Black is good too cause wrought iron also has some sort of corrosion after sometime and won't be that obvious....

Oh thanks... :) Go to their show room( Metal World at Causeway Point) to see the actual...this design not posted online...

Sorry I think is less then $650 can't remember actually how much liao because my wife sign card (UOB got discount) but I don't carry that card so she pay...hahaa :P

一分钱一分货...

They claim that their gate will not rust and given warrenty card...

Fyi...they dun give Contractor especial price so not point getting contractor to source for you and usually contractor will not recommend you Metal world because they no profit...

Henry is honest with me...he ask me to go direct if I like the design...because he will charge higher if I go thru him...