dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

How...my Kitchen cabinet nice or not... :D

Flooring pict will take when my laminated flooring also complete first mah...

looks good also :) what color of solid top u chosen? i upgrade mine to LG leh... cos bellus color not v appealing..

Bro

Thanks thanks...happy to hear that someone think that my MBR Toilet chio... :D because I find it rather simple...

What about my kitchen cabinets...chio bo....hehee

Hahahaha how come i only notice your toilet pic jus now :P

anyway your kitchen cabinets reminds me of my previous place where it is in this color combi also, in fact i wanted to do something like this for my new place too but kena shot down by my FSM :(

anyway everything looks great :good:

bro what color is your kitchen top ? :unsure: :unsure:

I hate photobucket ....

dun worry ... bro ... will go home and see yr chio chio kitchen and toilet ....

quote name='momo13' date='Dec 9 2009, 03:27 PM' post='482286']

looks good also :) what color of solid top u chosen? i upgrade mine to LG leh... cos bellus color not v appealing..

Hahahaha how come i only notice your toilet pic jus now :P

anyway your kitchen cabinets reminds me of my previous place where it is in this color combi also, in fact i wanted to do something like this for my new place too but kena shot down by my FSM :(

anyway everything looks great :good:

bro what color is your kitchen top ? :unsure: :unsure:

Haha...I also dun know what brand I am using liao lah...I think any brand will also get scratches one...but I chosen the front profile with curve up (drip free) and need to add money...but I think more practical to prevent water spillage.

My kitchen Top....BLACK...haha...our colour theme...very simple... Black, White, Grey/Sliver...

I hate photobucket ....

dun worry ... bro ... will go home and see yr chio chio kitchen and toilet ....

Thanks bro...sorry lah...cannot post using other website leh...

Hi hi

wow, your progress very fast, steady lah :)

You kitchen look spacious, and I like the black color you chose, reflective, very nice :good:

Edited by dmay

quote name='coffee_o' date='Dec 9 2009, 03:01 PM' post='482274']

Wah bro chio :good: :good: love the black feature wall

SNC00730.jpg

Bro

Thanks thanks...happy to hear that someone think that my MBR Toilet chio... :D because I find it rather simple...

What about my kitchen cabinets...chio bo....hehee

I like yr kitchen ...

NICE !

Hi hi

wow, your progress very fast, steady lah :)

You kitchen look spacious, and I like the black color you chose, reflective, very nice :good:

Thanks, Dmay.

Yes the progress is very smooth...thanks to Henry for his arrangement and I think we work together very well and can compromise each other well. See my review of him here...

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...0&start=120

Yes, the old 4 room has big kitchen tats why intent to have my dinning table in the kitchen too...the black colour is those with pearl finishing type...We almost miss this nice range when choosing the laminate.

I like yr kitchen ...

NICE !

Only my kitchen onli ah...my both toilet bo swee mia.... :P

Haha...just kidding...Thanks Bro.

Edited by dannywmp

Thanks, Dmay.

Yes the progress is very smooth...thanks to Henry for his arrangement and I think we work together very well and can compromise each other well. See my review of him here...

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...0&start=120

Yes, the old 4 room has big kitchen tats why intent to have my dinning table in the kitchen too...the black colour is those with pearl finishing type...We almost miss this nice range when choosing the laminate.

Only my kitchen onli ah...my both toilet bo swee mia.... :P

Haha...just kidding...Thanks Bro.

I like the features wall in yr master toilet . And the pig in yr common of cos ... but compare to the 3 ....

I like the kithchen the most .... Cos it really look classic ....

quote name='momo13' date='Dec 9 2009, 03:27 PM' post='482286']

Haha...I also dun know what brand I am using liao lah...I think any brand will also get scratches one...but I chosen the front profile with curve up (drip free) and need to add money...but I think more practical to prevent water spillage.

My kitchen Top....BLACK...haha...our colour theme...very simple... Black, White, Grey/Sliver...

Wah bro that is very similar to mine leh initially i also wanted 50% white, 30% black and 20% grey/silver hahahaha but now my kitchen will have to do with red/white le :(

Nevermind lah...if you going for FS...then must follow thru what the FSM lor...

Anyway, nice/ White combi also very nice mah...like Simon Kitchen...so chio... :)

I like the features wall in yr master toilet . And the pig in yr common of cos ... but compare to the 3 ....

I like the kithchen the most .... Cos it really look classic ....

Thanks Thanks...me too very satisfied with my kitchen....now waiting for my black top, black/sliver fridge and dinning table to arrive to complete the overall look...

Nevermind lah...if you going for FS...then must follow thru what the FSM lor...

Anyway, nice/ White combi also very nice mah...like Simon Kitchen...so chio... :)

aiya but have to change everything just becos of someone who r not even staying in the house leh hahahahaha

anyway i seek FSM advice cos of my mum so bo pian :(

aiya but have to change everything just becos of someone who r not even staying in the house leh hahahahaha

anyway i seek FSM advice cos of my mum so bo pian :(

For me...I think most important you must free good in the place you stay...but sometimes Old folks are like that lah...my mum will faint if she see my house have a black colour wall...hahaahaa

ya thats the problem moreover since my parents will be staying with me in future, i will have to respect their decisions too :D

actually to me so long as the house looks bright and spacious, i'm fine with any colors but most importantly must have majority white hahahahaha