dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

I like the black sofa. The shape is so retro looking. Mind sharing where and how much? TIA.

The sofa is from The White Collection...price $588 they also come in Red... :)

oh...danny white collection is where?

The White Collection is under Novena Group lor…

They have outlet at 47 Sungei Kadut Ave and 10 Toh Guan Road.

And many more…but for these 2 outlet, I think you can find more items…

For Toh Guan outlet …Look for May

For Sungei Kadut, look for Andrew.

Sorry, I think the sofa is $599 not $588….

The White Collection is under Novena Group lor…

They have outlet at 47 Sungei Kadut Ave and 10 Toh Guan Road.

And many more…but for these 2 outlet, I think you can find more items…

For Toh Guan outlet …Look for May

For Sungei Kadut, look for Andrew.

Sorry, I think the sofa is $599 not $588….

thanks danny :)

Update my reno progress as of yesterday

1) Both toilets and kitchen wall tiles 85% completed, the 15% will be the cementing gaps between the tiles and some corner tiles…

2) Foyer Floor tiles completed…very nice…I like it… :thumbs up:

Tiler told me will start flooring work for toilets today and he confident that the wet work can be completed by this week…

I think plumber will come in next week to help me fix up all those toilet stuff…

Make be, Henry will also arrange ceiling work next week…must check with him first.

So far…very satis with the progress… :good: hope this will last all the way till HO… :)

1) Both toilets and kitchen wall tiles 85% completed, the 15% will be the cementing gaps between the tiles and some corner tiles…

Tiler told me will start flooring work for toilets today and he confident that the wet work can be completed by this week…

I think plumber will come in next week to help me fix up all those toilet stuff…

Make be, Henry will also arrange ceiling work next week…must check with him first.

So far…very satis with the progress… :good: hope this will last all the way till HO… :)

Weee .... another place that we can consider to go for gathering :P

when Is the HO date ?

The tiles wif the piggies very cute and unique! First time I saw haha...

Actually that time when danny show the tile section , I already find it very cute . It's even nicer now when the whole thing is up

do u know the price?must be not over $3 bah.since its only print.

wonder the piggies will "run away" after few years of wash and tear or not lei :unsure:

dun know leh . got to wait until danny come in

yo yo, reno is progressing well for u leh.. mine i should say toady then just start on tiling on kitchen and perhaps toilet wall tiles as henry need to confirm the dimension of my L shape kitchen with the tiler.

had also chat with wong regarding the ah neh electrical works.... :)

had complaints from the unit after hacking but had been settled it already.... :thumbs up:

Edited by momo13

yo yo, reno is progressing well for u leh.. mine i should say toady then just start on tiling on kitchen and perhaps toilet wall tiles as henry need to confirm the dimension of my L shape kitchen with the tiler.

had complaints from the unit after hacking but had been settled it already.... :thumbs up:

momo , so early come back from sitex liao ar

Weee .... another place that we can consider to go for gathering :P

when Is the HO date ?

tentatively plan for all my furniture and other stuff to come in 19 Dec then move things back to house...unpack etc...hopefully can settle before 26 dec...

Will surely invite you guys over for gathering...how about CNY, we can plan for house hopping around island to visit each other....:)

The tiles wif the piggies very cute and unique! First time I saw haha...

Cute make us decided to bring them home...now find that common toilet more outstanding then MBR toilet liao....

:jawdrop: Shocking!!!opening this page saw a semi naked man!

I tot you take your own picture when showering!haha :D

The piggy tiles very cute lei,did u need to top $$ for it?!

How much is the cost of piggy tiles ah?! :good:

soooooooo cute!!!!!

Lucky is not me else hor will be full naked :P

Yes I need to top up...dunno how much yet but 1 piece tile is $10 and we uitilized 16 pcs...for making 1 round around the toilet...

Actually that time when danny show the tile section , I already find it very cute . It's even nicer now when the whole thing is up

Bro simon, it is indeed no regrets listening to the tiler for making 1 round instead of have it run alternate tile...the effect is so much better...now we find that our MBR toilet very plain... :D

do u know the price?must be not over $3 bah.since its only print.

wonder the piggies will "run away" after few years of wash and tear or not lei :unsure:

dun know leh . got to wait until danny come in

if it is 10per piece then is how much psf hah...

I dun think it will run around bah it is not printed on the surface type leh...kinda pattern on the tiles...

Yo bro...your should be progressing well too, I thinkise Henry want to keep his promise by getting our house to complete early...his this group of tiler...super good...come in yesterday to work...but no noisy work lah...

Wong told me no worry about the Ah neh...but I insist to have him to come in for the kitchen work and the rest of the connection...let's see how...but actually the 2 ah neh is ok but maybe because my impression that they are better for commerical project then indoor work lol...

So far I got no complain from uni below so I assume my waterproofing Ok bah...

Yo bro...your should be progressing well too, I thinkise Henry want to keep his promise by getting our house to complete early...his this group of tiler...super good...come in yesterday to work...but no noisy work lah...

Wong told me no worry about the Ah neh...but I insist to have him to come in for the kitchen work and the rest of the connection...let's see how...but actually the 2 ah neh is ok but maybe because my impression that they are better for commerical project then indoor work lol...

So far I got no complain from uni below so I assume my waterproofing Ok bah...

yup also did told him about your concern, so pai seh leh...

bought anything yesterday at sitex?

yup also did told him about your concern, so pai seh leh...

bought anything yesterday at sitex?

bro please dun say that leh...not your foul mah...anyway overall I think Wong still a good electrical contractor lah... :)

Oh I brought

3 wii games... good price :thumbs up:

then 1 HDD docking station...

actually the pricing of the electrical appliances not cheap at all...anytime I can get those offer...they just get the right people to shout out the price as if the discount is rock bottom...but if you see properly the model of the TV they clearing all super old and low end model..-

yesterday audio house clearing 1 40" LCD Series 5...$1099 shouting like mad man but hor I then I remember seeing the TV clearing around the price in Mega discount or HN....anyway happy seller happy buyer lah...me always do my homework before buying my stuff...

so far for the AV product I bought, luckily still cannot find price cheaper then mine...and hor I always have this agreement with the shop, if I find somewhere cheaper, I will go buy to ask for the discount...hahah...and that why I look at the price of items to compare with what I bought... :P