Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 zhu zhu tiles really cute! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Wah but closet design very ex leh i look at the price i wants to faint liao hahahaha that make me regret more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 that make me regret more why leh ? i believe the closet design material used is better right ? thats why it should be value for money mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 why leh ? i believe the closet design material used is better right ? thats why it should be value for money mah when u pay more, u expect better stuff. But it doesn't apply for my case leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 when u pay more, u expect better stuff. But it doesn't apply for my case leh oh is it ? how come ? the material no gd meh ? or design wise no good ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 oh is it ? how come ? the material no gd meh ? or design wise no good ? :unsure: material ok , except some soft closing didn't work as what it should be . design , suppose to be ok, but end up too many limitation , alot space wasted - all the limitation was not brought up during the discusion when thomos had already visit my place earlier. Workmanship wise - sux . Lousy . Even my kitchen cabinet uncle by Henry do a better job . Attitude - lousy . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 material ok , except some soft closing didn't work as what it should be . design , suppose to be ok, but end up too many limitation , alot space wasted - all the limitation was not brought up during the discusion when thomos had already visit my place earlier. Workmanship wise - sux . Lousy . Even my kitchen cabinet uncle by Henry do a better job . Attitude - lousy . Wah so jia lat meh ? aiyo anyway how much you paid for the wardrobe ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Wah so jia lat meh ? aiyo anyway how much you paid for the wardrobe ah ? close to 2.5 to 2.6 k (after their so call promotion - that make me sign with them at the expo) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 close to 2.5 to 2.6 k (after their so call promotion - that make me sign with them at the expo) ya thats the price i presume also how many ft is your wardrobe ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 ya thats the price i presume also how many ft is your wardrobe ? 12 ft (total because it's a L shape) but with only 7ft of storage space (the space infront of my toilet door can't put anything) . They did offset the price for some open space. A full 12ft wardrobe will cost 2.8k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Wow...so early u guys start chat chat liao ah... Simon, I think your price and mine (Cupboard from OM) almost same ...mine around 1.8K for 8ft... the soft closing of the sliding door is why I decided to use them...I think you are right that a lot of space will be wasted... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 zhu zhu tiles really cute! yes the zhu zhu tile, the more I look at it the more I luv it.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 bro Kopi, You no updates so far of your reno ah....dun be lazy hor...go check check and updates picts I am quit happy with my tiling progress so far...hope this will maintain all the way until HO... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 bro Kopi, You no updates so far of your reno ah....dun be lazy hor...go check check and updates picts I am quit happy with my tiling progress so far...hope this will maintain all the way until HO... bro they doing plastering now leh nothing much to see will try to update next week when they do the tiling Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bigeyedfish 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Hi, 3 seater sofa in black and white coffee table... I like the black sofa. The shape is so retro looking. Mind sharing where and how much? TIA. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites