dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

eh bro dun tell me you're still staying inside ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

No lah...how to stay inside...

Me and son stay with my parent, wife stay with my in-law for the next 1 month...

No lah...how to stay inside...

Me and son stay with my parent, wife stay with my in-law for the next 1 month...

oh okie ya lah i thought wah you so steady still can stay inside like that hahahahaha :P

wow we really bro bro leh..electrical and air con same guy wahaha..

Yah...man...must thanks you for the intro...

Bro Momo and Simon...

Can pm me the cost of Shower screen that Henry quote you...because he quote me only a piece of glass without door and now I want to install a set with door leh... thanks

Bro Momo and Simon...

Can pm me the cost of Shower screen that Henry quote you...because he quote me only a piece of glass without door and now I want to install a set with door leh... thanks

hope i am not a bad influence good thing must share :) ... ong's price reasonable right?

i didnt do any shower screen leh toilet too small cant do.. even i got problem getting inside :(

by the way any works being done these 2 days since electrical is pushed to next week?

Edited by momo13

Bro Momo and Simon...

Pm send :)

hope i am not a bad influence good thing must share :) ... ong's price reasonable right?

i didnt do any shower screen leh toilet too small cant do.. even i got problem getting inside :(

by the way any works being done these 2 days since electrical is pushed to next week?

Wong's price is good...for Aircon Ong, his price slightly cheaper then GC but I like his attitude very pro...

Pm send :)

seen it...Thanks Bro.

Wong's price is good...for Aircon Ong, his price slightly cheaper then GC but I like his attitude very pro...

seen it...Thanks Bro.

danny, are u doing any cat5e ports and hows the open net fibre laying outcome?

Opennet dun entertain early installation must wait for schedule...

I may do Cat5e ports from living room to my 3 bedroom bah...so how many tele-point do you do then since you using starhub Digital line actually?

Opennet dun entertain early installation must wait for schedule...

I may do Cat5e ports from living room to my 3 bedroom bah...so how many tele-point do you do then since you using starhub Digital line actually?

oh i see. when is the installation date for open net?

i am doing 1 tel point.. all consolidate to the tv console area.. cos for old flats there is the original tel point which cant be moved so effectively should say have 2 tel points..

wong did ask dont need more ah..i replied using 2 base cordless mah.. 1 tel point can liao for master base .. then the other base put in my utility room just nice. he looked kinda disappointed lol...as i want to cut cost also mah..

Edited by momo13

oh i see. when is the installation date for open net?

i am doing 1 tel point.. all consolidate to the tv console area.. cos for old flats there is the original tel point which cant be moved so effectively should say have 2 tel points..

wong did ask dont need more ah..i replied using 2 base cordless mah.. 1 tel point can liao for master base .. then the other base put in my utility room just nice. he looked kinda disappointed lol...as i want to cut cost also mah..

For door bell hor...you guys get those wired or wireless type hah?

Thinking maybe get the wireless type can liao lor...suggestion anyone.... :)

For door bell hor...you guys get those wired or wireless type hah?

Thinking maybe get the wireless type can liao lor...suggestion anyone.... :)

personally i prefer wired cos no need to change battery hahahahaha :P

but wireless should be fine also lah to me not much diff :D

hey bro, hows the air con and electrical works?

aircon not done yet this Sat...however some electrical work done done yesterday...

The electrical workers...is all the Bangladesh...kinda worry about their workmenship leh... the actual connection to DB time I will insist that some more skillfull workers be around...

btw...is it common for electrical work to use india or Bangladesh workers?