momo13 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Wah win liao lor like that meh ? if thats the case next time come my kopitiam cannot use the kopitiam card to enjoy 10% discount ah :curse: got 50% discount? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Bro Kopi, No lah...nothing secretive...just some issue with my hacking but settle liao lah...all back on track liao... When they are removing the 2 toilet door frame, they damage the toilet wall....so Henry will need to help me rebulid the wall at his cost...of course... cannot believe that my washing machine place outside the house was stolen on Wednesday...but I am sure not the hacking contractor because they MIA on that day.... Good to hear that all settle liao ... Good to hear that Henry rebuilt the wall on his cost , just like jasmie case Washer missing ? I also believe not the hacking guys ba. Cos that time My dinning table also inside the house when hacking , but still there, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 cannot believe that my washing machine place outside the house was stolen on Wednesday...but I am sure not the hacking contractor because they MIA on that day.... :jawdrop: WTF !! Like that also can ? shouldn't the workers be responsible since they're the one who shifted it outside ? how old is your washer ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Wah win liao lor like that meh ? if thats the case next time come my kopitiam cannot use the kopitiam card to enjoy 10% discount ah :curse: Mai angry leh .... ok lah ... Danny already tell u liao mah ... phahah .... still angry meh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 got 50% discount? bo lah where got so gd ? if i give 50% hor my kopitiam won't last for a month leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 (edited) :jawdrop: WTF !! Like that also can ? shouldn't the workers be responsible since they're the one who shifted it outside ? how old is your washer ? could it be the garang guni man who took it away cos he might misunderstand that the washer was meant to be discarded. Edited November 19, 2009 by joseeng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 :jawdrop: WTF !! Like that also can ? shouldn't the workers be responsible since they're the one who shifted it outside ? how old is your washer ? No not the worker move out....me move it out the day before hacking lah...so really nothing to do with them... The washer about 3/4 years bah...top loading type not too expensive...so heart not pain pain... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 could it be the garang guni man who took it away cos he might misunderstand that the washer was meant to be discarded. Jus like my spoil retro fan that i bought at forum . I put outside my house on top of the shoes cabinet to "Bai Mei" .... Spoil one pp also take .... my old newspaper also take .... sianz half ... at least should leave 10-20cents mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Jus like my spoil retro fan that i bought at forum . I put outside my house on top of the shoes cabinet to "Bai Mei" .... Spoil one pp also take .... my old newspaper also take .... sianz half ... at least should leave 10-20cents mah even slippers also got people wanna steal la, dun say those items tat can be exchanged for cash. maybe you can find your lost items at the cash converter outlets...hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 could it be the garang guni man who took it away cos he might misunderstand that the washer was meant to be discarded. Jus like my spoil retro fan that i bought at forum . I put outside my house on top of the shoes cabinet to "Bai Mei" .... Spoil one pp also take .... my old newspaper also take .... sianz half ... at least should leave 10-20cents mah even slippers also got people wanna steal la, dun say those items tat can be exchanged for cash. maybe you can find your lost items at the cash converter outlets...hehe I am very sure is the garang guni man...that time ask them to take it for lelong lelong price they said they dun want...now hor no ask self take (不问自取) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 No not the worker move out....me move it out the day before hacking lah...so really nothing to do with them... The washer about 3/4 years bah...top loading type not too expensive...so heart not pain pain... Oh okie my bad thought they moved it outside for you Jus like my spoil retro fan that i bought at forum . I put outside my house on top of the shoes cabinet to "Bai Mei" .... Spoil one pp also take .... my old newspaper also take .... sianz half ... at least should leave 10-20cents mah even slippers also got people wanna steal la, dun say those items tat can be exchanged for cash. maybe you can find your lost items at the cash converter outlets...hehe Hahaha bro anything being left outside deem unwanted mah, so they thought they're doing you a favors by discarding for you leh I am very sure is the garang guni man...that time ask them to take it for lelong lelong price they said they dun want...now hor no ask self take (不问自取) eh bro no ask self take no need to pay you mah i'm sure they would happily do that hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 hacking photo... - Kitchen 1st day hacking - Broken wall - MBR bed, headboard, cupboard all gone - Study room shelves all gone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 - Cornics removed - Cornics removed - MBR Toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 eh bro dun tell me you're still staying inside ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 4) Electrical work postpond to 23 Nov 5) Shifting of Aircon Fan coil ---confirm to get Mr Ong to do....very professional advice given...hope the workmenship also steady steady.... wow we really bro bro leh..electrical and air con same guy wahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites