dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Same same. Dun say IT show, I walk ard courts tv and audio section Rachel already get bored . The last philips sale, she went with me. We end up din buy anything at all. Cos she complaint alot of pp and very hot .....

like that we can form a group to go all these IT shows liao :)

Hahahaha i can fully understand hahaha :P

like that we can form a group to go all these IT shows liao :)

Ya man but i usually took half day leave to go on fri so that i can take my time looking at stuff and should i decide to get bigger or more expensive stuff i will go back on sunday again to buy hahahaha

can ar , ha ... Me in cab now , on my way back from ikea :)

eh bro what you use to surf RT on the go ah ? cos i still find mobile surfing is still pathetically slow :(

Hahahaha i can fully understand hahaha :P

Ya man but i usually took half day leave to go on fri so that i can take my time looking at stuff and should i decide to get bigger or more expensive stuff i will go back on sunday again to buy hahahaha

eh bro what you use to surf RT on the go ah ? cos i still find mobile surfing is still pathetically slow :(

ok leh, using iPhone with singnet 3g bbom lor. The speed almost as fast as my house wifi

oh okie i use my blackberry wah super slow till i gave up hahahaha