dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

must go early...me reach there at 10 plus oready alot of people big bag small bag come out liao...

I am lucky today...just turn in, one car come out of the parking lot and I just reverse my car me...hehhee :P

eh actually last time my wife got 30% off din buy also

so this time round i couldn't think of getting anything from philips so in the end din go down lor hahahaha

moreover i hate crowd hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

eh actually last time my wife got 30% off din buy also

so this time round i couldn't think of getting anything from philips so in the end din go down lor hahahaha

moreover i hate crowd hahahaha :P

I can take crowd provided I am alone...if my son and wife with me hor....addtional stress...as they dun enjoy what I am seeing...

hahahahaha reminds me of times when you go branded boutique warehouse sale leh

dun think you will enjoy what your wife is seeing too hahahaha :P

hahahahaha reminds me of times when you go branded boutique warehouse sale leh

dun think you will enjoy what your wife is seeing too hahahaha :P

Hahaaha...u are very right...all man should be thinking the same ba....

eh actually hor if my wife ask me to go with her hor i would say NO straightaway leh hahahahaha

just like when i'm gg IT show my wife will nvr tag along too hehehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o

eh actually hor if my wife ask me to go with her hor i would say NO straightaway leh hahahahaha

just like when i'm gg IT show my wife will nvr tag along too hehehehe :P

I will go lor...sometimes I think I am more interested in gadgets than in clothes :P

eh my wife not interested in gadgets de but i like to buy gadgets stuff for her to use hahahaha

like HP bought a PDA phone for her, in the end she only knows how to use it to make phone calls nia and the sms she use KB and poke the alphabet instead of using letter recognizer which personally i find it easily to compose msg :P

Edited by coffee_o

eh my wife not interested in gadgets de but i like to buy gadgets stuff for her to use hahahaha

like HP bought a PDA phone for her, in the end she only knows how to use it to make phone calls nia and the sms she use KB and poke the alphabet instead of using letter recognizer which personally i find it easily to compose msg :P

will ask my wife to go IT shows with me... let her learn more gadgets stuff mah... lol

*hi five* I've been to every IT show,whether to buy stuff or to just see what's the latest...more interested in getting the latest gadgets than clothes....hahahaha;)

Ya nowadays i also notice alot of tech savy gals leh it seems that next time there will be more and more gals interested in modding cars as well hahahaha

no way that my wife will go IT show with me...I cannot image what expression she will show to me if I force her to go with me...wahhaaa...

Cheers...

no way that my wife will go IT show with me...I cannot image what expression she will show to me if I force her to go with me...wahhaaa...

Cheers...

Ya me too well i think it's best she dun go also lah since she will be bored and i will be forced to leave early hahahahaha