dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Actually hor, I also prefer the 2nd design...but CO prefer the 1st...anyway maybe will drop by the shop again the next few weeks to check out any new design...

Listen to your CO! :thumbs up:

Hi Danny,

I like no. 3 too! :wub: But since it's out of the selection, i vote for no. 1! Think more 'nai kan4' in the long term. More modern feel for it, so depends on how yr other arrangements for the room is like bah? Hope it helps. :D

Let me help u. My father , mother, sister , bro all vote 1 phahaha . Joking lah . Dun take it seriously k .

Bro…even whole family in also cast as 1 vote…because you influence them..hahaaa…

Haha set a deadline then see wats the count by the deadline.. :P

Angel…yes, was think about that too…

Ok…the dateline set to be 8 November @ 2359hrs

me me....i wanna vote also.

#2.

like the design, like snow flakes....dreamy feel in bedroom? :)

Thanks… one more vote for 2

Listen to your CO! :thumbs up:

CO already decided the Relaxing corner liao…so this wall must fight alittle…heheee

Hi Danny,

I like no. 3 too! :wub: But since it's out of the selection, i vote for no. 1! Think more 'nai kan4' in the long term. More modern feel for it, so depends on how yr other arrangements for the room is like bah? Hope it helps. :D

Purplesky…1 vote for no.1 ….

what's the final score?

#1 or #2?

Oh..my goodness… 4 vs 4…Again draw!!!

Wahahahaha this is so funnie

eh bro if it's still draw in the end hor, it just show that both is equally nice so no matter which one you choose, your wall will be swee swee also :D

or use a coin lor like the laughing kor in the tvb show haha

Bro…even whole family in also cast as 1 vote…because you influence them..hahaaa…

Angel…yes, was think about that too…

Ok…the dateline set to be 8 November @ 2359hrs

Thanks… one more vote for 2

CO already decided the Relaxing corner liao…so this wall must fight alittle…heheee

Purplesky…1 vote for no.1 ….

Listen to CO!

I vote 1 :D

Bro Kopi, now you know why me and CO cannot compromise with each other choice ...both the design also bery nice leh... :D

or use a coin lor like the laughing kor in the tvb show haha

yalor, maybe really need to go to that extend to decide....

Listen to CO!

I vote 1 :D

no. 1 now tentatively leading...

Lunch time went to Europa and saw some new design...taken photo will try to post later...

These design come in 2 colour, the black with silver pattern or white with silver pattern...

I find the black one super swee... :good:

Same price $120 per roll and I confirm with the shop liao...the installation cost will be $300 for up to 10 rolls of wallpaper...thereafter $30 per roll...

SNC00424.jpg

SNC00567.jpg

Now harder to decide liao...confused... :dunno:

These design come in 2 colour, the black with silver pattern or white with silver pattern...

I find the black one super swee... :good:

Same price $120 per roll and I confirm with the shop liao...the installation cost will be $300 for up to 10 rolls of wallpaper...thereafter $30 per roll...

SNC00424.jpg

Now harder to decide liao...confused... :dunno:

Black and silver combo is nice :) if the rest of ur walls r painted lighter in color.

If the pattern for this black and silver is from ur previous selection(3rd choice), then its will be best combo.....

so how many rolls will u be using for just 1 of ur wall?

your Europa Wallpaper is it from here = Pasir Panjang Rd #05-07/12 Alexandra Distripark-Blk 3 Singapore, 118483

Tel: 62785406 ??

Like to go down to c c look look this wkend....hehe

Edited by dianawee

Hi hi,

May have some changes to my wallpaper plan...maybe will be getting friend in China to source for me from Shanghai...but if the freight cost is too high then will stick to this initial choices...

This few days **** tired, packing the house to prepare for my reno on 16 Nov...

Went to Lighting.com.sg to buy all my lights on Tuesday...price very good...spend less then $800 overall...

Will try to post my purchase when got time...