dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Actually y not both put no 3 ? I feel 3 nicest leh

Simon...if we use no3 hor...we scare the whole area become very dark leh...as mentioned it will be sandwich between 2 walls that we intend to paint galaxy grey (the colour of one of your living room wall)

btw...did you check out the website that I link to you on wallpaper?

Hope I am not too late...

I like no 2, it calms me by looking at it compare to no 1, and especially if it is for yr MBR.

No 3 is very nice, good choice.

Hi Catseyes,

Never too late... :) Thanks...another supporter for no 2... :good:

2 more vote for number 1 - rachel and Jaden :P

I will only take it as another 1 vote from Rachel...Jaden is being force by the parent to vote no.1 de.... :bleah:

I went to Lighting.com today and was serve by Alan...very nice guy...like their service... :good::good:

Was checking the downlight and notice that there is so many different design of casing and not just the different size leh...

Alan told me that new floor stand lights will be there in mid Nov/ early Dec.

Ya...one more thing...I ask about the 2 elmark fan that I bought and found that I was over charge by another shop for $60 for both fan... :furious:

Installation charge...Lighting.com also ot bad cheaper..$35 only.

Called the shop to feedback on the overcharging and the shop said willing to refund me the difference...so still not bad lah...hope he honor his words...

Second one looks nice :)

Thanks...another supporter for no.2 .... :dancingqueen:

but now still 3 vote for each choice... maybe I must set the closing date for the casting of the vote liao...hahaa :P

Thanks...another supporter for no.2 .... :dancingqueen:

but now still 3 vote for each choice... maybe I must set the closing date for the casting of the vote liao...hahaa :P

Hi dannywmp,

I vote for 2 too!

i like the last pic.. if not in the list then number 1 will be

Hi dannywmp,

I vote for 2 too!

with the new 2 casts...

No 1 = 4 votes.

No 2 = 4 votes.

It is a draw again... :o