dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

sounds good leh if thats the case, then no harm staying on what :D

Tat is what my wife and 9 yr old son told me too...but hor I really like the concept of EM...privacy.

eh ? privacy meh ? hmm....dunno leh havent stay there so not sure yet

aiya my mum advice me to take EM cos next time no more big HDB flat liao thats why i buy lor hehehehe :P

EM got pro and con ....

Pro is ... big ... like private housing like that ... 2 storey actually rachel like it alot ... but we bo $$$

Con is ... scared next time I old liao , cannot climb the staircase .

Your mum has a good point here :good:

nowadays where got HDB unit bulit bigger then 130sqm de...

All small small unit....and super ex...

EM got pro and con ....

Pro is ... big ... like private housing like that ... 2 storey actually rachel like it alot ... but we bo $$$

Con is ... scared next time I old liao , cannot climb the staircase .

Yes thats what i'm worried abt too nvr mind next time i old liao maybe the flat no longer there liao hahahaha

No worries, till that time HDB will proposed upgrading...elevator inside your unit...then you pay 60% and they pay 40%...hahha :D

Ya rite, wait long long ah hahahaha

added the link in my signature on Tile selection liao... :thumbs up:

As I will be putting up wall paper for 2 of my walls...anyone ever try DIY on wallpaper and is it a easy job?

Feel like ordering wall paper from Taobao and installed myself to save $$...

anyone using wallpaper and can share with me some nice nice design...especially those Black/white, grey/silver colour ones...

I hope pp post too :) cos i also looking for nice nice black/white/grey wall paper ... haha

SNC00470.jpg

SNC00472.jpg

SNC00482.jpg

How you all find these wallpaper design?

Might be choosing either the 1st or the 2nd one for my MBR wall...

Bro, sis help to cast your vote...1st or 2nd

Errmmmm....bro you gave us 3 choices and can only choose the 1st two ah ?

actually i prefer the 3rd choice leh but if 3rd choice is out i would prefer 1st choice :D

MBR –white tile, black flooring and this black pebble design wall tile as the feature for my shower area…

SNC00158.jpg

SNC00154.jpg

Good Morning Danny,

Nice tile combination. I like the black pebble-looking tile also. But is the black pebble 'pop' out kind? I'll be concern about the cleaning part as dust/dirt/mold will form at those gaps. :)

Errmmmm....bro you gave us 3 choices and can only choose the 1st two ah ?

actually i prefer the 3rd choice leh but if 3rd choice is out i would prefer 1st choice :D

Hi Bro,

Sorry for not explaining myself clearly...the 3rd photo wallpaper is actually shortlist for my living room relax corner wall...

The 1st or 2nd one will be for my MBR which me and wife have different opinion... :rolleyes:

Thanks for for vote...

Good Morning Danny,

Nice tile combination. I like the black pebble-looking tile also. But is the black pebble 'pop' out kind? I'll be concern about the cleaning part as dust/dirt/mold will form at those gaps. :)

Hi Rasp,

Thanks for comment...yes the black pebble has the pop out effect…this will also be my concern too…this will be the driving force for me and wife to clean the toilet weekly lor…haha