Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Bro, for you, I tried...but hor this is the website www.flickr.com ? If so...my company ban it! win liao .... different company ban different website ... Actually for me I can't enter flickr at my company too .... But still can see those photo upload with flickr ... heng ar ... if not alot of thread i can only read words nia .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 win liao .... different company ban different website ... Actually for me I can't enter flickr at my company too .... But still can see those photo upload with flickr ... heng ar ... if not alot of thread i can only read words nia .... Sorry lah...bro...try afew time also cannot reach the website...so cannot share the photo with u now... Go home please check out and give me comments hor... Notice that u also supporter of Philips product wor...sama sama... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 MBR –white tile, black flooring and this black pebble design wall tile as the feature for my shower area… Wow....ur tiles looks nice~~~rem to post the 'done-ed' results!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Kronotex AC4 Laminated flooring with the 4 mm thick underlay with aluminum foil… we love the 3 piles colour combi and will be using for all 3 bedroom and living room… Floor Tile for Foyer 600 x 600 Kitchen flooring (Grey), wall tiles and in between kitchen cabinets wall tiles (black with small check) no sample for u to bring home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Actually not officially chosen the laminates yet lah… just that I have the catalogue with me and I chosen what we want only… Then he mentioned to me out of the price range…which I will fight to keep it within since mine not those metallic series… I am uploading my tile selection and the laminated flooring to photobucket…so stay tune…hehee is the brand EDL? that time we went and ask him he told me for my price i can choose any laminate except those metallic ones from the catalogue got to pester him to pass me catalogue to choose soon.. lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Wow....ur tiles looks nice~~~rem to post the 'done-ed' results!!!! Ya lor ... I also find it nice .... although i can only see red XXXXX ... phahahaa.. but i trust danny taste .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alamak 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Kronotex AC4 Laminated flooring with the 4 mm thick underlay with aluminum foil… we love the 3 piles colour combi and will be using for all 3 bedroom and living room… Floor Tile for Foyer 600 x 600 [mg]http://i908.photobucket.com/albums/ac286/dannywmp/SNC00162.jpg Kitchen flooring (Grey), wall tiles and in between kitchen cabinets wall tiles (black with small check) [ig]http://i908.photobucket.com/albums/ac286/dannywmp/SNC00126.jpg [ig]http://i908.photobucket.com/albums/ac286/dannywmp/SNC00164.jpg for the kronotex laminte which series are u using, dynamic or exquisit? can share the price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 no sample for u to bring home? Yes, the samples given for all tiles except for the black/white pig one no sample lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 for the kronotex laminte which series are u using, dynamic or exquisit? can share the price? Kronotex dynamic series...price wise...wastage, skirting, hacking exisitng skirting, door trimming, GST for 3 bed rooms, living hall...less then $4K...I asked other brand like Supxxx, Vorinxxx the price is all above 4K... Even Henry's trying to help me to find his contact also cannot match my price. You need the contact of the sales person, let me know... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 is the brand EDL? that time we went and ask him he told me for my price i can choose any laminate except those metallic ones from the catalogue got to pester him to pass me catalogue to choose soon.. lo I will talk to him again too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Ya lor ... I also find it nice .... although i can only see red XXXXX ... phahahaa.. but i trust danny taste .... U can go home see from ur home pc lol.... actually i read through ur t-blog n your kitchen soo Nice~~~i will also hv red on the cabinet but not going with white, it will be matching with pearl white.... hope the results will be good....hahahahaha...n ur kitchen so big worrr...so envy...mine is just a 'gucheng gura' area.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 U can go home see from ur home pc lol.... actually i read through ur t-blog n your kitchen soo Nice~~~i will also hv red on the cabinet but not going with white, it will be matching with pearl white.... hope the results will be good....hahahahaha...n ur kitchen so big worrr...so envy...mine is just a 'gucheng gura' area.... Hi , I believe yr kitchen will be nice one. Do rem to post yr pic after complete ok. My kitchen is long lah . Not really big Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 Sorry lah...bro...try afew time also cannot reach the website...so cannot share the photo with u now... Go home please check out and give me comments hor... Notice that u also supporter of Philips product wor...sama sama... Yeah finally got to see yr tile The tiles all very special leh ... All i never see b4 one ... can't wait to see the end result .... me not full supporter lah ... Jus happen to get alot of philips product. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 oh ya ... danny, rem to support Dmay thread ! must give her support as she just start her thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 oh ya ... danny, rem to support Dmay thread ! must give her support as she just start her thread Ok…new member of the Henner club start T-blog, must sure support lah… Btw…was looking at my “pig” tile hor and find a little childish leh… Share this post Link to post Share on other sites