dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 15, 2010 Hi Danny, Yr kitchen colors w the laminates also very nice. Like the wall tiles colors, and the lights effect shining on it. And the cabinets base is metallic color or? The rack placed there also a very good choice! Can be use to put those small bottles of sauces, convenient when cooking. Dining table also nice, tall and like bar counter, very daring choice! Once again Thanks Thanks for the complement... Hehee...The rack is actually those 7 pcs toilet accessories...but I din fix it in MBR toilet cos I already got a mirror box... Nice is nice but frankly not very practical wor...especially if u have old parents or children then lagi no no... Can be dangerous for child to climb up and down... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 15, 2010 so anyone call u for the rental of room? bo leh .... oh cos i given ur number to her mum. think busy or what... Bro Simon, Did your wife state criteria on age limit for female tenent... Must be above 40..etc... hahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 15, 2010 sure sure thanks alot.. today solid top just installed... almost there liao Bro...dun pretend pretend...why no photos updates for so long hah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2010 Bro...dun pretend pretend...why no photos updates for so long hah.... nothing of great interest leh..all the same hence no new photos.. only got new main door, gates n rooms doors.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 15, 2010 YES!!! I am done with my audit in Poland...just have the closure meeting... Heading to Airport and back SG in 15mins time...hopefully no flight delay due to the snowy weather... C ya... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 15, 2010 still at Wroclaw Airport waiting for my flight...so got time to come in see see look look.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 15, 2010 Bro Simon, Did your wife state criteria on age limit for female tenent... Must be above 40..etc... hahaa no leh. My ex female tentant is jus 1 yr older then me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 (edited) YES!!! I am done with my audit in Poland...just have the closure meeting... Heading to Airport and back SG in 15mins time...hopefully no flight delay due to the snowy weather... C ya... have a safe trip back bro... sneak preview of some of the stuff done is updated in my thread Edited January 16, 2010 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 Like tat win liao lor...rich man is like that...price not the main factor, like it pay lah... Thank you Thank you...but I olready got a scratch on my black top liao...use black marker to cover it and 3M polish to clean it...now not so obvious liao... Eh no le bro in fact i prefer yours leh but was wondering how come I did not notice your fridge every time i window shop in major electronics store leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 Some more picts Hi Danny, Looking good and classy!... ..luvs the kitchen concept & dinning..black & white color combination..........cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
purplesky 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2010 Once again Thanks Thanks for the complement... Hehee...The rack is actually those 7 pcs toilet accessories...but I din fix it in MBR toilet cos I already got a mirror box... Nice is nice but frankly not very practical wor...especially if u have old parents or children then lagi no no... Can be dangerous for child to climb up and down... Hi Danny, Yap, that's why i said nice and daring choice lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 sure sure thanks alot.. today solid top just installed... almost there liao Bro, The furniture shop for my table top is call Caesar Palace Furnishing Pte Ltd @ 44 Kallang PI Singapore 339172 Contact : 62930843 They are previously called Fashion Home but later change hand... So sorry for the late reply...was very busy in the weekend and now I am away from SG again! I am in Thailand, Rayong now... Shiong ah this month...but next month strickly no more traveling liao...preparing for CNY... Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 Eh no le bro in fact i prefer yours leh but was wondering how come I did not notice your fridge every time i window shop in major electronics store leh I think this fridge is quite popular and alot of place no stock leh... One reason being that the Fridge is French Door Design that look like side to side fridge but operating like the normal fridge (Freezer compartment still on Top instead of sideway) This 4 door design will save space during opening as the swing radius is smaller then the normal one-door opening design... Hi Danny, Looking good and classy!... ..luvs the kitchen concept & dinning..black & white color combination..........cheers! Thanks...I choosen the colour scheme for easy match... btw...the laminates of my cabinets is Black and Sliver (looks like white under certain lighting condition...) Hi Danny, Yap, that's why i said nice and daring choice lor! But slowly...we are getting used to it liao...I train my boy how to get up and down from the high sitting chair...to ensure safety... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 Some more A lot of you have put in good comments on my "365 Happy Smile..." wallpaper... Actually I still have 1 roll brand new un-opened for sale... 1 roll is enough for 5.88m2 and the measurement is 0.7 by 8.4m... Please take note that this wall paper pasting is not the overlapping method... it is matching of pattern so very minimal wastage... I will like to let go at $80...anyone interested can pm me...Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2010 I think this fridge is quite popular and alot of place no stock leh... One reason being that the Fridge is French Door Design that look like side to side fridge but operating like the normal fridge (Freezer compartment still on Top instead of sideway) This 4 door design will save space during opening as the swing radius is smaller then the normal one-door opening design... Yo bro cannot find leh went to best and courts all din see your fridge anyway since my fridge base is done, i would stick to the one i'm targeting le btw bro where did you do up your curtains ah ? and how much ? thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites